Main Menu

Explore More

Parent Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
141 pencil Classes resume
141 pen COVID Testing: ALL US students & faculty
-
Blair Lobby
141 highlighter COVID Testing: LS students & faculty
-
South Hall 2nd floor
141 pencil COVID Testing: ALL MS students & faculty
-
Blair Lobby
Wed, Dec 1
141 highlighter LS Parent Coffee with Head of School & Division Heads
Blair Center Lobby & Virtual
141 pen US Art Exhibition: Studio Art, Advanced Studio Art I & II
-
Blair Family Arts Center Lobby
141 pen 11th grade Bullis Parent Connection
-
BDC lobby
Thu, Dec 2
141 pen US Fall athletic & activity awards
-
Blair auditorium
141 pencil 8th Grade Parents Introduction to US
Blair Arts Center Auditorium & Virtual
Sat, Dec 4
141 pen SAT
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
141 networking New Family Committee Walk
-
Bullis Track
141 highlighter COVID Testing: LS students & faculty
-
South Hall 2nd floor
141 pencil COVID Testing: MS Blue Team students & faculty
-
Blair Lobby
Tue, Dec 7
141 networking Bullis Blood Drive
-
Old Gym
141 pen US Parents College Counseling Drop-In Days
-
Virtual
Wed, Dec 8
141 pen US Parents College Counseling Drop-In Days
-
Virtual
Thu, Dec 9
141 pen US Parents College Counseling Drop-In Days
-
Virtual
141 pencil COVID Testing: MS Gold Team students & faculty
-
Blair Lobby
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
141 pen ACT
141 pencil MS/US Festival of Light
-
Sun, Dec 12

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 141 alarm clock Delayed Opening & Early Dismissal
  • 141 alarm bell 2 Holidays & School Closing
  • 141 highlighter Lower School
  • 141 pencil Middle School
  • 141 presentation Parent Association Board Meetings
  • 141 networking Parents - All
  • 141 pen Upper School