Main Menu

Explore More

Parent Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Sep 27
11th Grade Bullis Parent Connections (BPC) POSTPONED: 10/03/2022
-
BDC Rooftop Terrace (inclement weather: BDC Cafe)
11th grade parent coffee - College Counseling
-
Discovery Center – Studio Theatre
Wed, Sep 28
12th Grade Bullis Parent Connections (BPC)
-
BDC Rooftop Terrace (inclement weather: BDC Cafe)
9th & 10th grade parent coffee - College Counseling
-
Blair Arts Center – Howard Auditorium
Thu, Sep 29
Family Art Night
-
Fri, Sep 30
LS family cookout
-
Dining Hall tent
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
11th Grade Bullis Parent Connections (BPC)
-
BDC Rooftop Terrace (inclement weather: BDC Cafe)
Thu, Oct 6
9th Grade Parent Social (evening)
Ginna Newton's Home
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 18
MS Donut Sale
-
Library Portico
US Donut Sale
-
Bunting Terrance
LS Donut Sale
-
Between South Hall & Discovery
Fri, Oct 21
MS Bake Sale
-
Library Portico
US Bake Sale
-
Bunting Terrance
LS Bake Sale
-
Between South Hall & Discovery
Pep Rally
-
MS Community Social
-
Blair Patio & Amphitheater
Homecoming Athletic Games begin
Kline Alumni Stadium
Food Truck + Snack Bar
-
Kline Alumni Stadium
Community Cookout (Free!)
-
Kline Alumni Stadium
Sat, Oct 22
9th Grade Dinner
-
Discovery Center Patio
Homecoming Dance
-
Athletics Center
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
US Fall Play
Sat, Oct 29
US Fall Play
US Fall Play
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Delayed Opening & Early Dismissal
  • Holidays & School Closing
  • Parent Association Board Meetings
  • Annual & Fundraising Events
  • Gala
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Upper School
  • Parents - All
  • Graduation