Main Menu

Explore More

Upper School Calendar

Upper School calendar
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
US Bullis Music Honors Recitals
The Mansion at Strathmore, 10701 Rockville Pike, North Bethesda, MD, 20852
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Fri, May 6
Grandparents & Special Friends Day
-
Virtual
Sat, May 7
SAT
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 31
COVID-19 Testing: MS/US students & faculty
-
Blair Lobby
Wed, Jun 1
Senior Supper
Discovery Center Patio
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Graduation rehearsal and photos
Athletic Center
Senior reception and awards
Blair Lobby
Sat, Jun 4
SAT
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Delayed Opening & Early Dismissal
  • Holidays & School Closing
  • Upper School