Main Menu

Explore More

Middle School Calendar

Middle School Calendar
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Descendant Documentary Screening
-
Bullis's Blair Auditorium
Thu, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Bullis Parent Connections (BPC) - Middle School
-
Lobby of the Discovery Center
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 25
MS Musical
MS Musical
Sun, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Delayed Opening & Early Dismissal
  • Holidays & School Closing
  • Middle School