Main Menu

Explore More

Middle School Calendar

Middle School Calendar
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
LS & MS Bullis Music Honors Recitals
The Mansion at Strathmore, 10701 Rockville Pike, North Bethesda, MD, 20852
Mon, May 2
COVID-19 Testing: MS Blue Team & faculty
-
Blair Lobby
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
COVID-19 Testing: MS Gold Team & Faculty
-
South Hall 2nd Floor
Fri, May 6
Grandparents & Special Friends Day
-
Virtual
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
COVID-19 Testing: MS Blue Team & faculty
-
Blair Lobby
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
COVID-19 Testing: MS Gold Team & Faculty
-
South Hall 2nd Floor
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
COVID-19 Testing: MS Blue Team & faculty
-
Blair Lobby
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
COVID-19 Testing: MS Gold Team & Faculty
-
South Hall 2nd Floor
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
COVID-19 Testing: MS Blue Team & faculty
-
Blair Lobby
Tue, May 24
MS Spring concert
Howard Auditorium, The Blair Family Center for the Arts
Wed, May 25
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
COVID-19 Testing: MS/US students & faculty
-
Blair Lobby
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
COVID-19 Testing: MS Gold Team & Faculty
-
South Hall 2nd Floor
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Delayed Opening & Early Dismissal
  • Holidays & School Closing
  • Middle School