Main Menu

Explore More

Lower School Calendar

Lower School calendar
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
LS Parent Book Club Part 1 (Ch 1-4)
-
Virtual
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Delayed Opening & Early Dismissal
  • Holidays & School Closing
  • Lower School 8-Day Schedule
  • Lower School