Main Menu

Explore More

Lower School Calendar

Lower School calendar
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Family Art Night
-
Fri, Sep 30
LS family cookout
-
Dining Hall tent
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Tue, Oct 18
LS Donut Sale
-
Between South Hall & Discovery
Fri, Oct 21
LS Bake Sale
-
Between South Hall & Discovery
Pep Rally
-
Homecoming Athletic Games begin
Kline Alumni Stadium
Food Truck + Snack Bar
-
Kline Alumni Stadium
Community Cookout (Free!)
-
Kline Alumni Stadium
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Delayed Opening & Early Dismissal
  • Holidays & School Closing
  • Lower School Schedule
  • Lower School