Main Menu

Explore More

Division Calendars

All Divisions (Combined)

Use the blue filter icon to view select calendars. For example, if you have students in Middle and Upper School you can select to view these calendars only.

June 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, May 31
COVID-19 Testing: LS students & faculty
-
South Hall 2nd floor
COVID-19 Testing: MS/US students & faculty
-
Blair Lobby
Wed, Jun 1
Senior Supper
Discovery Center Patio
Thu, Jun 2
8th grade Academic Awards
(Parents of students receiving awards will be notified in advance).
Sat, Jun 4
SAT
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
LS Farewll Carnival
-
Graduation, Class of 2022
The Music Center at Strathmore & Live Stream
Tue, Jun 7
8th grade recognition ceremony
In person & Live Stream
LS Field Day
-
6th & 7th grade academic awards
In person & Live Stream (Parents of students receiving awards will be notified in advance.)
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Delayed Opening & Early Dismissal
  • Holidays & School Closing
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Upper School