Ice Hockey (JV)

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/11/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Tue, 11/12/19
3:25 - 4:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Thu, 11/14/19
3:45 - 4:35PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 11/15/19
3:40 - 5:10PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Mon, 11/18/19
3:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Tue, 11/19/19
3:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 1
Ice Rink   more info
Thu, 11/21/19
3:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 11/22/19
3:40PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Mon, 11/25/19
4:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Tue, 11/26/19
3:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 1
Ice Rink   more info
Mon, 12/02/19
3:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Tue, 12/03/19
3:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 1
Ice Rink CANCELLED
Thu, 12/05/19
3:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 12/06/19
3:40PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Mon, 12/09/19
4:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Tue, 12/10/19
3:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 1
Ice Rink   more info
Thu, 12/12/19
3:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 12/13/19
3:40PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Mon, 12/16/19
4:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink CANCELLED
Tue, 12/17/19
3:15PM
  Home @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 7-1
Thu, 12/19/19
3:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 12/20/19
3:40PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink CANCELLED
Fri, 12/27/19
3:40PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
OPTIONAL Ice Rink   more info
Mon, 01/06/20
3:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Tue, 01/07/20
3:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 1
Ice Rink CANCELLED
Thu, 01/09/20
3:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 01/10/20
3:40PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/10/20
3:40PM
  Home @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
vs. Landon School
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO 1/28/2020
Mon, 01/13/20
4:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Tue, 01/14/20
3:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 1
Ice Rink   more info
Thu, 01/16/20
3:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 01/17/20
3:40PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Mon, 01/20/20
3:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Tue, 01/21/20
3:10PM
  Home @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
vs. Georgetown Preparatory School
Dismissal: 1:25PM   more info
Thu, 01/23/20
3:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 01/24/20
3:40PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Mon, 01/27/20
3:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink CANCELLED
Tue, 01/28/20
3:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 1
Ice Rink CANCELLED
Tue, 01/28/20
5:45PM
  Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 2
vs. Landon School
  more info
Thu, 01/30/20
3:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 01/31/20
3:40PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Mon, 02/03/20
4:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Tue, 02/04/20
3:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 1
Ice Rink   more info
Thu, 02/06/20
3:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 02/07/20
3:40PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Thu, 02/13/20
3:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/14/20
5:10PM
  Home @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
vs. Richard Montgomery High School
Win 3-1
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

At 8:00 a.m. on Wednesday, March 19, most businesses and schools were shut down because of the Covid-19 outbreak, but for students of Bullis School, a full school day was beginning. How did Bullis create a remote K-12 experience true to the best about the school and stand it up in a matter of days? Here is a behind-the-scenes look into what went into the seamless transition to the Bullis Remote Learning Program.
9th Grade Human Geography students completed a 3-day Model United Nations Simulation this week on the topic of climate change and the ways in which countries can work together.
Choice, collaboration, and growth without grades: during Bullis Discovery Days, students and teachers pause their regular school routines for an immersive experience in something new.
Human Geography Megacity Project
powered by finalsite