Basketball Girls (MB)

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 01/09/20
2:45PM
  Away @ Holton-Arms School
vs. Holton-Arms School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Tie 0-0
Mon, 01/13/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Tie 0-0
Thu, 01/16/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Norwood
  more info
Tue, 01/21/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Christ Episcopal School
  more info
Wed, 01/29/20
2:45PM
  Away @ Sidwell Friends Academy
vs. Sidwell Friends Academy
C Team
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. Whittle School
  more info
Mon, 02/03/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. Stone Ridge Country Day School
C Team
  more info
Thu, 02/06/20
2:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/12/20
2:45PM
  Away @ St Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St Andrew's Episcopal School
  more info
Thu, 02/20/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
C Team
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Choice, collaboration, and growth without grades: during Bullis Discovery Days, students and teachers pause their regular school routines for an immersive experience in something new.
Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
powered by finalsite