PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Basketball - Boys Middle School B

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/16/19
2:45PM
  Home @ Bullis School
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/10/20
2:30 - 3:30PM
  Away @ Landon School
vs. Landon School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 01/15/20
3:15PM
  Away @ Lowell School
vs. Lowell School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 01/29/20
2:45PM
  Away @ Sidwell Friends High School
vs. Sidwell Friends High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 01/30/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. St. John's Episcopal School
  more info
Mon, 02/03/20
3:00PM
  Away @ Woods Academy
vs. Woods Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 02/10/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Norwood School
  more info
Fri, 02/14/20
2:45PM
  Away @ St Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. St Andrew's Episcopal School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 02/18/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. The Langley School
  more info
Thu, 02/20/20
3:00PM
  Away @ St. John's Episcopal School
vs. St. John's Episcopal School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

One highlight at Bullis every spring is the Signature Programs Symposium, where seniors showcase the results of their yearlong capstone projects.
Remote Learning: We are here for you no matter how far apart we are.
The innovation and technology lab at Bullis has computers and 3-D printers, which two lacrosse players, Ethan Till and Tyler Kuehl, are using to make protective masks.
At 8:00 a.m. on Wednesday, March 19, most businesses and schools were shut down because of the Covid-19 outbreak, but for students of Bullis School, a full school day was beginning. How did Bullis create a remote K-12 experience true to the best about the school and stand it up in a matter of days? Here is a behind-the-scenes look into what went into the seamless transition to the Bullis Remote Learning Program.
powered by finalsite