Georgetown Prep


Events vs. Georgetown Prep:
Monday, 10/07/2019
4:30PM - 6:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer Boys (V)  LE Away
vs. Georgetown Prep
Loss 0-1
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer Boys (JV)  LE Away
vs. Georgetown Prep
Loss 1-7
Thursday, 10/24/2019
6:30PM Soccer Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Georgetown Prep
POSTPONED TO 10/25/2019
Friday, 10/25/2019
4:00PM - 5:30PM Soccer Boys (JV)  LE Home
vs. Georgetown Prep
Loss 0-3
4:00PM - 6:00PM Soccer Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Georgetown Prep
Win 2-1
Tuesday, 10/29/2019
3:30PM - 5:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Soccer Boys (JV)   Away
vs. Georgetown Prep
IAC Semi-Finals
Loss 0-5
Monday, 11/04/2019
4:30PM - 6:30PM Football Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Georgetown Prep
Win 26-20
Saturday, 11/09/2019
3:00PM - 5:30PM Football Boys (V)  LE Away
vs. Georgetown Prep
Loss 16-22
Friday, 01/10/2020
4:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Boys JV Gold Basketball   Away
vs. Georgetown Prep
Loss  
5:45PM Basketball - Boys JV Blue  LE Away
vs. Georgetown Prep
Loss  
7:30PM - 9:00PM Basketball Boys (V)  LE Away
vs. Georgetown Prep
Win 55-45
Wednesday, 01/15/2020
5:00PM Wrestling Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Georgetown Prep
Win  
Tuesday, 01/21/2020
3:10PM
(1:25 dismissal)
Ice Hockey (JV)   Home
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
4:15PM Basketball - Boys JV Blue  LE Home
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
4:15PM Boys JV Gold Basketball   Home
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
6:00PM Basketball Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
Wednesday, 01/29/2020
5:50PM Ice Hockey (V)  LE Away
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Choice, collaboration, and growth without grades: during Bullis Discovery Days, students and teachers pause their regular school routines for an immersive experience in something new.
Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
powered by finalsite