Auxiliary Gym


Events at Auxiliary Gym:
Friday, 08/23/2019
3:00PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. MD School for the Deaf
  more info
3:00PM - 5:00PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. MD School for the Deaf
  more info
Tuesday, 08/27/2019
4:15PM - 5:15PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Stone Ridge
  more info
5:15PM - 6:45PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Stone Ridge
  more info
Tuesday, 09/17/2019
4:15PM - 5:15PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Maret
Loss 0-2
5:30PM - 7:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Maret
Loss 2-3
Friday, 09/27/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Volleyball - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Georgetown Day School
  more info
4:15PM - 5:15PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Holton-Arms
Win 2-0
5:30PM - 7:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Holton-Arms
Loss 0-3
Friday, 10/04/2019
4:15PM - 5:15PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. District of Columbia International School
Win 2-1
5:30PM - 7:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. District of Columbia International School
PINK Game
Win 3-2
Monday, 10/07/2019
4:15PM - 5:15PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Georgetown Day School
Win 2-1
5:30PM - 7:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Georgetown Day School
Loss 0-3
Friday, 10/11/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Volleyball - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Potomac School - McLean
  more info
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
4:15PM - 5:15PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Potomac School - McLean
Loss 1-2
5:30PM - 7:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Potomac School - McLean
Loss 0-3
Wednesday, 10/16/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
Thursday, 10/17/2019
4:15PM - 5:15PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Madeira School
Loss 0-2
5:30PM - 7:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Madeira School
Win 3-2
Monday, 10/21/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Langley School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/23/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Volleyball - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. National Cathedral
  more info
Thursday, 10/24/2019
4:15PM - 5:15PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
Win 2-0
5:30PM - 7:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 10/29/2019
5:00PM - 6:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
Senior Match
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 10/31/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Holton-Arms
  more info
Monday, 11/04/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
  more info
Wednesday, 11/27/2019
1:30PM Basketball - Boys JV Blue   Home
vs. Magruder High School
  more info
Saturday, 12/07/2019
12:00PM Boys JV Gold Basketball   Home
vs. Good Counsel High School
Loss 32-65
Tuesday, 12/10/2019
4:15PM Basketball Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Our Lady of Mt Carmel
Loss 13-63
6:00PM Basketball Girls (V)   Home
vs. Our Lady of Mt Carmel
Win 55-35
Wednesday, 12/11/2019
4:00PM Basketball Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Brookewood
Loss 24-44
Friday, 01/17/2020
4:15PM Basketball Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Stone Ridge Country Day School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
4:15PM Boys JV Gold Basketball   Home
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
Tuesday, 02/04/2020
4:15PM Boys JV Gold Basketball   Home
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Choice, collaboration, and growth without grades: during Bullis Discovery Days, students and teachers pause their regular school routines for an immersive experience in something new.
Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
powered by finalsite