Basketball - Boys JV Blue

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/16/19
10:30AM - 12:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 11/20/19
5:15 - 6:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 11/23/19
8:30 - 10:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 11/27/19
1:30 - 3:00PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Magruder
  more info
Sat, 11/30/19
12:00 - 1:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. DeMatha Catholic HS
  more info
Tue, 12/03/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 65-32
Thu, 12/05/19
5:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/07/19
12:00 - 1:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Good Counsel High School
  more info
Tue, 12/10/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. St. Albans
  more info
Fri, 12/13/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Sat, 12/14/19
12:00 - 1:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 12/19/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Potomac School
  more info
Sat, 12/21/19
12:00 - 1:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Gonzaga College High School
  more info
Mon, 12/30/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Largo High School
vs. Parkdale HS
Largo Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/31/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Largo High School
vs. Largo High School
Largo Tournament
  more info
Wed, 01/08/20
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
5:45 - 7:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/11/20
2:00 - 3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/14/20
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Pope John Paul the Great
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
5:45 - 7:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/18/20
12:30 - 2:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Paul VI
  more info
Tue, 01/21/20
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Landon School
  more info
Wed, 01/22/20
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
Thu, 01/23/20
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
5:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/04/20
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
  more info
Fri, 02/07/20
5:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/11/20
TBD
  Home  
vs. TBA
IAC Quarter-Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Wed, 02/12/20
TBD
  Home  
vs. TBA
IAC Semi-Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Fri, 02/14/20
TBD
  Home  
vs. TBA
IAC Championships @ Higher Seed
 
Thu, 02/20/20
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Linganore High School
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
Signature Programs Showcase was a showstopper
powered by finalsite