Basketball Girls (V)

OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-1
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/16/19
1:45 - 3:15PM
  Away @ Our Lady of Good Counsel High School
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Playday
  more info
Sat, 11/16/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Our Lady of Good Counsel High School
vs. South Shore High School
Playday
  more info
Tue, 11/19/19
4:45 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Whitman
  more info
Sat, 11/23/19
12:00 - 1:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 11/26/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
  more info
Sat, 11/30/19
12:40 - 2:10PM
  Away @ Bishop McNamara High School
vs. Lincoln Prep - School
COBRAS United Tip-Off Classic
Loss 34-54
Sun, 12/01/19
2:40 - 4:10PM
  Away @ Bishop McNamara High School
vs. Takoma Academy
COBRAS United Tip-Off Classic
Win 66-30
Wed, 12/04/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Anacostia Senior High School
Win 75-31
Sun, 12/08/19
4:10 - 5:40PM
  Away @ Paul VI Catholic High School
vs. Paul VI
Art Turner Memorial Tip-Off
  more info
Tue, 12/10/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Our Lady of Mt Carmel
  more info
Fri, 12/13/19
6:30 - 8:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Pope John Paul the Great
Bullis Holiday Classic
  more info
Sat, 12/14/19
TBD
  Home  
vs. TBA
Bullis Holiday Classic
 
Sun, 12/15/19
TBD
  Home  
vs. TBA
Bullis Holiday Classic
 
Thu, 12/19/19
6:00 - 7:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Georgetown Visitation Prep Sch
  more info
Fri, 12/27/19
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. TBA
Title IX Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/28/19
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. TBA
Title IX Tournament
  more info
Mon, 12/30/19
TBD
  Away @ TBA
vs. TBA
Title IX Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/04/20
1:00 - 2:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Our Lady of Good Counsel H S
  more info
Tue, 01/07/20
6:00 - 7:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Holy Child
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
6:00 - 7:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Maret
  more info
Tue, 01/14/20
6:00 - 7:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Sidwell Friends High School
  more info
Tue, 01/21/20
6:00 - 7:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/24/20
5:45 - 7:15PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Stone Ridge
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
5:45 - 7:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
5:45 - 7:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/04/20
5:45 - 7:15PM
 LE Away  
vs. Maret
  more info
Thu, 02/06/20
6:00 - 7:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Tue, 02/11/20
5:45 - 7:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 02/13/20
6:00 - 7:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Flint Hill High School
Senior Game
  more info
Wed, 02/19/20
5:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/21/20
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Home  
vs. TBA
ISL Quarter-Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Sat, 02/22/20
11:00AM - 12:30PM
  Away @ GDS Upper School Campus
vs. TBA
ISL Semi-Finals
  more info
Sun, 02/23/20
1:00 - 2:30PM
  Away @ GDS Upper School Campus
vs. TBA
ISL Championship
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
Signature Programs Showcase was a showstopper
powered by finalsite