Basketball Girls (V)

OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 8-9-1
League Record: 2-3-1
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/16/19
1:45PM
  Away @ Our Lady of Good Counsel High School
vs. St Mary S Ryken High School
Playday
  more info
Sat, 11/16/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Our Lady of Good Counsel High School
vs. South Shore High School
Playday
  more info
Tue, 11/19/19
4:45PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Whitman
  more info
Sat, 11/23/19
12:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 11/26/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
  more info
Sat, 11/30/19
12:40PM
  Away @ Bishop McNamara High School
vs. Lincoln Prep - School
COBRAS United Tip-Off Classic
Loss 34-54
Sun, 12/01/19
2:40PM
  Away @ Bishop McNamara High School
vs. Takoma Academy
COBRAS United Tip-Off Classic
Win 66-30
Wed, 12/04/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Anacostia Senior High School
Win 75-31
Sun, 12/08/19
4:10PM
  Away @ Paul VI Catholic High School
vs. Paul VI
Art Turner Memorial Tip-Off
Loss 28-68
Tue, 12/10/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Our Lady of Mt Carmel
Win 55-35
Fri, 12/13/19
6:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School
Bullis Holiday Classic
Win 45-40
Sat, 12/14/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Institute of Notre Dame
Bullis Holiday Classic
Win 56-33
Sun, 12/15/19
3:15PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Saint John's Catholic Prep
Bullis Holiday Classic Championship
Loss 33-65
Thu, 12/19/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Georgetown Visitation Prep School
Win 44-41
Fri, 12/27/19
3:00PM
  Away @ DC Armory
vs. Louis St. Laurent
Title IX Tournament
Loss 36-45
Sat, 12/28/19
12:00PM
  Away @ DC Armory
vs. Carolina Prep Academy
Title IX Tournament
Win 45-38
Mon, 12/30/19
3:30PM
  Away @ DC Armory
vs. St Andrew's Episcopal School
Title IX Tournament
Loss 33-38
Sat, 01/04/20
1:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Our Lady of Good Counsel H S
Loss 31-56
Tue, 01/07/20
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Bullis School
vs. Holy Child
POSTPONED TO 1/8/2020
Wed, 01/08/20
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
Win  
Fri, 01/10/20
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Maret School
Loss 48-68
Tue, 01/14/20
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 47-54
Fri, 01/17/20
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Sidwell Friends High School
Loss 45-69
Tue, 01/21/20
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Flint Hill School, East Campus
vs. Flint Hill School, East Campus
  more info
Fri, 01/24/20
5:45PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Stone Ridge Country Day School
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Georgetown Visitation Prep School
vs. Georgetown Visitation Prep School
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
5:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/04/20
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Maret School
vs. Maret School
  more info
Thu, 02/06/20
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Tue, 02/11/20
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Sidwell Friends High School
vs. Sidwell Friends High School
  more info
Thu, 02/13/20
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Flint Hill School, East Campus
Senior Game
  more info
Tue, 02/18/20
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Stone Ridge Country Day School
vs. Stone Ridge Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 02/21/20
5:00PM
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. TBA
ISL Quarter-Finals @ Higher Seed
  more info
Sat, 02/22/20
11:00AM
  Away @ GDS Upper School Campus
vs. TBA
ISL Semi-Finals
  more info
Sun, 02/23/20
1:00PM
  Away @ GDS Upper School Campus
vs. TBA
ISL Championship
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Choice, collaboration, and growth without grades: during Bullis Discovery Days, students and teachers pause their regular school routines for an immersive experience in something new.
Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
powered by finalsite