PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Girls Tennis Recap

Tennis Courts


Events at Tennis Courts:
Wednesday, 08/28/2019
5:00PM - 7:00PM Tennis Girls (V)   Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/04/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Tennis Girls (V)   Home
vs. Jewish Day School
Win 7-0
Tuesday, 09/10/2019
4:15PM - 6:00PM Tennis Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Flint Hill
Win 7-0
Friday, 09/13/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Tennis Girls (V)   Home
vs. Stone Ridge School Of The Sacred Heart
Win 7-0
Tuesday, 09/17/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Tennis Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Holton-Arms
Win 4-3
Thursday, 09/19/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Tennis Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Whittle School
Win 4-2
Tuesday, 09/24/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Tennis Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Georgetown Visitation Prep Sch
Win 7-0
Thursday, 09/26/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM Tennis Girls (MA)   Home
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
  more info
3:00PM - 4:00PM Tennis Girls (MB)   Home
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
  more info
Friday, 09/27/2019
4:15PM - 6:00PM Tennis Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Georgetown Day School
Win 6-0
Tuesday, 10/01/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Tennis Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
PINK Game
Win 6-1
Thursday, 10/03/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Tennis Girls (MB)   Home
  more info
Monday, 10/07/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Tennis Girls (MA)   Home
vs. Georgetown Day School
  more info
4:15PM - 6:00PM Tennis Girls (JV)   Home
Win 5-2
Friday, 10/11/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Tennis Girls (MB)   Home
  more info
4:15PM - 6:00PM Tennis Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Win 6-1
Wednesday, 10/16/2019
2:45PM Tennis Girls (MB)   Home
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
CANCELLED
Monday, 10/21/2019
2:45PM Tennis Girls (MA)   Home
vs. National Cathedral
POSTPONED TO 11/7/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Tennis Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. National Cathedral
Win 4-3
Wednesday, 10/23/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM Tennis Girls (MB)   Home
  more info
4:15PM - 6:15PM Tennis Girls (V)   Home
vs. Bishop Denis J O'connell High School
Senior Match
Win 7-0
Thursday, 10/24/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Tennis Girls (V)   Home
vs. Connelly School of the Holy Child
Win 7-0
Friday, 10/25/2019
4:15PM Tennis Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Madeira School
CANCELLED
Monday, 10/28/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Tennis Girls (MB)   Home
vs. Woods Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 10/29/2019
3:00PM - 5:00PM Tennis Girls (V)   Home
vs. Georgetown Visitation Prep Sch
ISL Quarter-Finals
Win 6-1
Wednesday, 10/30/2019
3:00PM - 5:00PM Tennis Girls (V)   Home
ISL Semi-Finals Loss 3-4
Thursday, 10/31/2019
2:45PM Tennis Girls (MA)   Home
vs. Holton-Arms
CANCELLED
3:00PM Tennis Girls (V)   Home
vs. TBA
ISL Championship
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 11/06/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Tennis Girls (MA)   Home
vs. Flint Hill
  more info
Thursday, 11/07/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Tennis Girls (MA)   Home
vs. National Cathedral
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

One highlight at Bullis every spring is the Signature Programs Symposium, where seniors showcase the results of their yearlong capstone projects.
Remote Learning: We are here for you no matter how far apart we are.
The innovation and technology lab at Bullis has computers and 3-D printers, which two lacrosse players, Ethan Till and Tyler Kuehl, are using to make protective masks.
At 8:00 a.m. on Wednesday, March 19, most businesses and schools were shut down because of the Covid-19 outbreak, but for students of Bullis School, a full school day was beginning. How did Bullis create a remote K-12 experience true to the best about the school and stand it up in a matter of days? Here is a behind-the-scenes look into what went into the seamless transition to the Bullis Remote Learning Program.
powered by finalsite