Tennis Girls (JV)

TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/10/19
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Flint Hill
Win 7-0
Fri, 09/13/19
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Landon School
vs. Stone Ridge
Win 5-2
Tue, 09/17/19
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away  
Loss 2-5
Thu, 09/19/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Whittle School
Win 4-2
Tue, 09/24/19
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 5-2
Fri, 09/27/19
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Georgetown Day School
Win 6-0
Tue, 10/01/19
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 5-2
Fri, 10/04/19
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 4-1
Mon, 10/07/19
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Sidwell Friends
Win 5-2
Fri, 10/11/19
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Win 6-1
Wed, 10/16/19
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away @ St. Albans
vs. National Cathedral
  more info
Thu, 10/17/19
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/23/19
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Rock Creek Park Tennis Center
vs. Whittle School
  more info
Fri, 10/25/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Madeira School
CANCELLED
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
Signature Programs Showcase was a showstopper
powered by finalsite