PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Whittle School


Events vs. Whittle School:
Thursday, 09/19/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Tennis Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Whittle School
Win 4-2
Wednesday, 10/02/2019
4:15PM Soccer Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Whittle School
POSTPONED TO 10/21/2019
Monday, 10/21/2019
4:15PM - 5:45PM Soccer Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Whittle School
Win 4-0
Wednesday, 10/23/2019
4:30PM - 6:30PM Tennis Girls (JV)   Away
vs. Whittle School
Loss 2-4
Wednesday, 12/04/2019
4:00PM Basketball Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Whittle School
  more info
Friday, 01/31/2020
2:45PM Basketball Girls (MB)   Home
vs. Whittle School
  more info
Friday, 02/07/2020
4:15PM Basketball Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Whittle School
Loss 26-48
Tuesday, 04/07/2020
4:15PM Tennis Boys (V)   Home
vs. Whittle School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 05/07/2020
2:45PM Tennis Boys (MB)   Home
vs. Whittle School
CANCELLED
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

One highlight at Bullis every spring is the Signature Programs Symposium, where seniors showcase the results of their yearlong capstone projects.
Remote Learning: We are here for you no matter how far apart we are.
The innovation and technology lab at Bullis has computers and 3-D printers, which two lacrosse players, Ethan Till and Tyler Kuehl, are using to make protective masks.
At 8:00 a.m. on Wednesday, March 19, most businesses and schools were shut down because of the Covid-19 outbreak, but for students of Bullis School, a full school day was beginning. How did Bullis create a remote K-12 experience true to the best about the school and stand it up in a matter of days? Here is a behind-the-scenes look into what went into the seamless transition to the Bullis Remote Learning Program.
powered by finalsite