Soccer Girls (JV)

FALL 2019 VARSITY TRY-OUTS
MONDAY, AUGUST 19TH
REPORT TO ELEVATED TURF FIELD
TRYOUTS 9:00AM - 11:00AM & 3:30PM - 5:00PM
VARSITY COACH - DAVID WOOD
DAVID_WOOD@BULLIS.ORG

2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/22/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lower Game Field
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
  more info
Thu, 08/29/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Sidwell Friends
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
Wed, 09/04/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/10/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Maret: Jelleff Fields
vs. Maret
  more info
Fri, 09/13/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 09/17/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 09/20/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/25/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 09/27/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 10/03/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 10/07/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 10/10/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/16/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 10/18/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 10/21/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 10/22/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 10/24/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Home  
 
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
Signature Programs Showcase was a showstopper
powered by finalsite