PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Soccer Boys (MB)

 

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/27/19
2:45 - 3:45PM
  Home @ Lower Game Field
vs. Georgetown Day School
  more info
Thu, 10/03/19
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 10/07/19
2:45 - 3:45PM
  Home @ Lower Game Field
vs. Georgetown Day School
  more info
Fri, 10/11/19
3:15 - 4:15PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 10/16/19
2:45PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. Christ Episcopal School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/23/19
2:30 - 3:30PM
  Home @ Elevated Turf Field
vs. Mater Dei School
  more info
Mon, 10/28/19
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Home @ Lower Game Field
vs. Norwood
  more info
Wed, 10/30/19
3:00 - 4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Mon, 11/04/19
2:45 - 3:45PM
  Home @ Lower Game Field
vs. The Heights
  more info
Wed, 11/06/19
2:30 - 3:30PM
  Home @ Lower Game Field
vs. Mater Dei School
  more info
Fri, 11/08/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

9th Grade Human Geography students completed a 3-day Model United Nations Simulation this week on the topic of climate change and the ways in which countries can work together.
Choice, collaboration, and growth without grades: during Bullis Discovery Days, students and teachers pause their regular school routines for an immersive experience in something new.
Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
powered by finalsite