PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Landon School


Events vs. Landon School:
Thursday, 10/03/2019
2:45PM - 4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Football (MS)   Away
vs. Landon School
Scrimmage Date 2
  more info
4:15PM - 5:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer Boys (JV)  LE Away
vs. Landon School
Loss 2-5
Friday, 10/04/2019
4:30PM Soccer Boys (JV)  LE Away
vs. Landon School
POSTPONED TO 10/3/2019
4:30PM - 6:30PM Soccer Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Landon School
Loss 3-4
Tuesday, 10/22/2019
4:00PM Soccer Boys (JV)  LE Home
vs. Landon School
POSTPONED TO 10/23/2019
Wednesday, 10/23/2019
2:45PM - 4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Football (MS)   Away
vs. Landon School
  more info
3:30PM - 5:30PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Soccer Boys (V)  LE Away
vs. Landon School
Win 3-2
3:30PM - 5:00PM Soccer Boys (JV)  LE Home
vs. Landon School
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 10/24/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Cross Country (MS)   Away
vs. Landon School
MS IAC/ISL/MAC Championship Meet
  more info
Monday, 10/28/2019
4:30PM - 6:30PM Football Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Landon School
Tie 6-6
5:00PM - 7:00PM Soccer Boys (V)   Home
vs. Landon School
IAC Quarter-Finals
Loss 2-3
Saturday, 11/02/2019
2:00PM - 4:30PM Football Boys (V)  LE Away
vs. Landon School
Win 49-14
Friday, 11/08/2019
2:30PM Soccer Boys (MA)   Away
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
2:30PM Soccer Boys (MB)   Home
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 12/12/2019
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Wrestling Boys (V)  LE Away
vs. Landon School
**JV ONLY
  more info
Friday, 01/10/2020
2:30PM Wrestling Boys (MS)   Home
vs. Landon School
Tie 0-0
2:30PM Basketball - Boys Middle School A   Home
vs. Landon School
Tie 0-0
2:30PM - 3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Boys Middle School B   Away
vs. Landon School
  more info
3:40PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Ice Hockey (JV)   Home
vs. Landon School
POSTPONED TO 1/28/2020
Tuesday, 01/14/2020
3:00PM
(1:15 dismissal)
Ice Hockey (V)  LE Home
vs. Landon School
Loss 2-13
5:00PM Wrestling Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Landon School
Win 49-24
Tuesday, 01/21/2020
4:15PM Boys JV Gold Basketball   Home
vs. Landon School
Win 61-54
6:00PM Basketball - Boys JV Blue  LE Home
vs. Landon School
Win 75-47
Wednesday, 01/22/2020
6:00PM Basketball Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Landon School
Win 65-62
Tuesday, 01/28/2020
5:45PM Ice Hockey (JV)   Away
vs. Landon School
  more info
Thursday, 02/06/2020
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Ice Hockey (MS)   Home
vs. Landon School
  more info
Friday, 02/07/2020
4:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Boys JV Gold Basketball   Away
vs. Landon School
Loss 50-61
5:45PM Basketball - Boys JV Blue  LE Away
vs. Landon School
Win 75-60
7:30PM Basketball Boys (V)  LE Away
vs. Landon School
Win 62-49
Thursday, 04/02/2020
2:30PM Track - Coed Middle School   Away
vs. Landon School
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
CANCELLED
Monday, 04/06/2020
4:00PM Golf Boys (JV)   Away
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
Monday, 04/13/2020
2:30PM Baseball - Boys Middle School   Home
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/21/2020
4:30PM Baseball Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/23/2020
4:15PM Tennis Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
4:15PM Tennis Boys (JV)   Away
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
4:30PM Baseball Boys (V)  LE Away
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
Friday, 04/24/2020
4:30PM Lacrosse Boys (JV)  LE Home
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
4:30PM Lacrosse Boys (V)  LE Away
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
Monday, 04/27/2020
2:30PM Golf - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/29/2020
2:30PM Golf - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
2:45PM Track - Coed Middle School   Away
vs. Landon School
vs. OPEN
Carlos Parsons Invitational
CANCELLED
Monday, 05/11/2020
2:45PM Track - Coed Middle School   Away
vs. Landon School
vs. St. Albans School
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
MS IAC Championships
CANCELLED
Friday, 05/15/2020
2:30PM Tennis - Boys Middle School A   Away
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
2:45PM Lacrosse - Boys Middle School   Away
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/20/2020
2:30PM Baseball - Boys Middle School   Home
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

One highlight at Bullis every spring is the Signature Programs Symposium, where seniors showcase the results of their yearlong capstone projects.
Remote Learning: We are here for you no matter how far apart we are.
The innovation and technology lab at Bullis has computers and 3-D printers, which two lacrosse players, Ethan Till and Tyler Kuehl, are using to make protective masks.
At 8:00 a.m. on Wednesday, March 19, most businesses and schools were shut down because of the Covid-19 outbreak, but for students of Bullis School, a full school day was beginning. How did Bullis create a remote K-12 experience true to the best about the school and stand it up in a matter of days? Here is a behind-the-scenes look into what went into the seamless transition to the Bullis Remote Learning Program.
powered by finalsite