Bullis Boys Soccer

TBA


Events vs. TBA:
Wednesday, 08/28/2019
4:30PM - 6:00PM Field Hockey Girls (V)   Home
vs. TBA
Tri-Scrimmage vs. Rockville & Paul VI
  more info
Thursday, 10/31/2019
TBD
Soccer Boys (V)   Home
vs. TBA
IAC Championship @ Higher Seed
CANCELLED
TBD
Soccer Boys (JV)   Home
vs. TBA
IAC Championship @ Higher Seed
CANCELLED
3:00PM Tennis Girls (V)   Home
vs. TBA
ISL Championship
CANCELLED
Friday, 11/01/2019
3:30PM Field Hockey Girls (V)   Home
vs. TBA
ISL Semi-Finals @ Higher Seed
CANCELLED
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. TBA
ISL Semi-Finals
CANCELLED
Sunday, 11/03/2019
1:00PM Field Hockey Girls (V)   Away
vs. TBA
ISL Championship
CANCELLED
1:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. TBA
ISL Championship
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 02/11/2020
TBD
Basketball Boys (V)   Home
vs. TBA
IAC Quarter-Finals @ Higher Seed
  more info
TBD
Basketball - Boys JV Blue   Home
vs. TBA
IAC Quarter-Finals @ Higher Seed
  more info
Friday, 02/14/2020
TBD
Basketball Boys (V)   Home
vs. TBA
IAC Championships @ Higher Seed
CANCELLED
Saturday, 02/22/2020
12:45PM Basketball Girls (V)  LE Away
vs. TBA
ISL Semi-Finals
CANCELLED
Sunday, 02/23/2020
1:00PM Basketball Girls (V)  LE Away
vs. TBA
ISL Championship
CANCELLED
Friday, 02/28/2020
6:00PM Basketball Boys (V)   Away
vs. TBA
POSTPONED TO 3/1/2020
Saturday, 04/04/2020
TBD
Lacrosse Girls (V)   Away
vs. TBA
Spring Fling Playday
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/30/2020
TBD
Tennis Boys (V)   Home
vs. TBA
CANCELLED
Friday, 05/01/2020
TBD
Lacrosse Boys (JV)   Home
vs. TBA
CANCELLED
TBD
Lacrosse Boys (V)   Home
vs. TBA
IAC Quarter-Finals @ Higher Seed
CANCELLED
Saturday, 05/02/2020
TBD
Baseball Boys (V)   Home
vs. TBA
CANCELLED
Monday, 05/04/2020
TBD
Baseball Boys (V)   Home
vs. TBA
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 05/05/2020
TBD
Tennis Boys (V)   Home
vs. TBA
CANCELLED
TBD
Lacrosse Boys (JV)   Home
vs. TBA
CANCELLED
TBD
Lacrosse Boys (V)   Home
vs. TBA
IAC Semi-Finals @ Higher Seed
CANCELLED
5:30PM Lacrosse Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. TBA
ISL Quarter-Finals @ Higher Seed
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/06/2020
TBD
Baseball Boys (V)   Home
vs. TBA
CANCELLED
5:30PM Softball Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. TBA
CANCELLED
Thursday, 05/07/2020
TBD
Lacrosse Boys (JV)   Home
vs. TBA
CANCELLED
TBD
Tennis Boys (V)   Home
vs. TBA
CANCELLED
5:30PM Lacrosse Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. TBA
ISL Semi-Finals @ Higher Seed
CANCELLED
Friday, 05/08/2020
TBD
Lacrosse Boys (V)   Home
vs. TBA
IAC Championship
CANCELLED
TBD
Baseball Boys (V)   Home
vs. TBA
CANCELLED
5:30PM Softball Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. TBA
CANCELLED
Saturday, 05/09/2020
TBD
Baseball Boys (V)   Home
vs. TBA
CANCELLED
1:00PM Lacrosse Girls (V)  LE Away
vs. TBA
ISL Championships
CANCELLED
1:00PM Softball Girls (V)  LE Away
vs. TBA
CANCELLED
Sunday, 05/24/2020
TBD
Lacrosse Boys (V)   Away
vs. TBA
GEICO Invitational
CANCELLED
Monday, 05/25/2020
TBD
Lacrosse Boys (V)   Away
vs. TBA
GEICO Invitational
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 05/26/2020
TBD
Lacrosse Boys (V)   Away
vs. TBA
GEICO Invitational
CANCELLED
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Congratulations to Bullis students in every grade for their hard work and Bullis spirit all year.
One highlight at Bullis every spring is the Signature Programs Symposium, where seniors showcase the results of their yearlong capstone projects.
Remote Learning: We are here for you no matter how far apart we are.
The innovation and technology lab at Bullis has computers and 3-D printers, which two lacrosse players, Ethan Till and Tyler Kuehl, are using to make protective masks.
powered by finalsite