Bullis Boys Soccer

Soccer Boys (JV)

TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/21/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Lower Game Field
vs. Gaithersburg High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 08/29/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Potomac School - McLean
vs. Potomac School - McLean
  more info
Tue, 09/03/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away @ Good Counsel High School
vs. Good Counsel High School
  more info
Tue, 09/10/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Flint Hill Middle School (East Campus)
vs. Flint Hill
Loss 1-2
Fri, 09/13/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
  Away  
Loss 0-1
Tue, 09/17/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Lower Game Field
vs. Mercersburg
Tie 2-2
Sat, 09/21/19
9:00 - 10:30AM
  Away @ GDS Upper School Campus
vs. Georgetown Day School
Win 8-4
Tue, 09/24/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lower Game Field
vs. St. Albans
Loss 1-4
Fri, 09/27/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Lower Game Field
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 1-0
Tue, 10/01/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 2-3
Thu, 10/03/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 2-5
Fri, 10/04/19
4:30PM
 LE Away  
POSTPONED TO 10/3/2019
Mon, 10/07/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 1-7
Fri, 10/11/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 1-4
Tue, 10/15/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 2-1
Fri, 10/18/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ Lower Game Field
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
Win 2-1
Tue, 10/22/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Lower Game Field
vs. Landon School
POSTPONED TO 10/23/2019
Wed, 10/23/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
 LE Home @ Lower Game Field
vs. Landon School
Loss 1-2
Fri, 10/25/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Home @ Lower Game Field
vs. Georgetown Prep
Loss 0-3
Mon, 10/28/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away @ St. Stephen's and St. Agnes Upper School
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
IAC Quarter-Finals
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 3-2
Tue, 10/29/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Georgetown Prep
vs. Georgetown Prep
IAC Semi-Finals
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-5
Thu, 10/31/19
TBD
  Home  
vs. TBA
IAC Championship @ Higher Seed
CANCELLED
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

9th Grade Human Geography students completed a 3-day Model United Nations Simulation this week on the topic of climate change and the ways in which countries can work together.
Choice, collaboration, and growth without grades: during Bullis Discovery Days, students and teachers pause their regular school routines for an immersive experience in something new.
Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
powered by finalsite