Holton-Arms


Events vs. Holton-Arms:
Tuesday, 09/17/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Tennis Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Holton-Arms
Win 4-3
4:15PM - 6:00PM Tennis Girls (JV)   Away
vs. Holton-Arms
Loss 2-5
Monday, 09/23/2019
4:15PM - 5:45PM Soccer Girls (JV)   Away
vs. Holton-Arms
Loss 0-2
Friday, 09/27/2019
4:15PM - 5:15PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Holton-Arms
Win 2-0
5:30PM - 7:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Holton-Arms
Loss 0-3
Monday, 10/07/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Volleyball - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. Holton-Arms
  more info
3:00PM - 4:00PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Holton-Arms
  more info
Thursday, 10/10/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Field Hockey Girls (V)  LE Away
vs. Holton-Arms
Loss 2-4
Wednesday, 10/16/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Soccer Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Holton-Arms
Tie 1-1
Monday, 10/21/2019
5:00PM - 6:00PM Field Hockey Girls (JV)   Away
vs. Holton-Arms
Loss 0-1
Wednesday, 10/30/2019
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer Girls (V)   Home
vs. Holton-Arms
ISL Semi-Finals
Win 3-2
Thursday, 10/31/2019
2:45PM Tennis Girls (MA)   Home
vs. Holton-Arms
CANCELLED
3:00PM - 4:00PM Volleyball - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Holton-Arms
  more info
Friday, 11/01/2019
2:45PM Field Hockey Girls (MS)   Away
vs. Holton-Arms
CANCELLED
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Congratulations to Bullis students in every grade for their hard work and Bullis spirit all year.
One highlight at Bullis every spring is the Signature Programs Symposium, where seniors showcase the results of their yearlong capstone projects.
Remote Learning: We are here for you no matter how far apart we are.
The innovation and technology lab at Bullis has computers and 3-D printers, which two lacrosse players, Ethan Till and Tyler Kuehl, are using to make protective masks.
powered by finalsite