PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Stadium Turf Field


Events at Stadium Turf Field:
Saturday, 08/17/2019
10:00AM - 12:00PM Football Boys (V)   Home
vs. Saint Vincent Pallotti H S
  more info
Thursday, 08/22/2019
5:30PM - 7:30PM Soccer Girls (V)   Home
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
  more info
Friday, 08/23/2019
9:30AM - 12:00PM Football Boys (V)   Home
vs. C.H. Flowers High School
  more info
Saturday, 08/24/2019
5:00PM - 7:00PM Soccer Boys (V)   Home
vs. Alumni Game
  more info
Monday, 08/26/2019
5:00PM - 6:30PM Field Hockey Girls (V)   Home
vs. Richard Montgomery
  more info
Wednesday, 08/28/2019
4:30PM - 6:00PM Field Hockey Girls (V)   Home
vs. TBA
Tri-Scrimmage vs. Rockville & Paul VI
  more info
Thursday, 08/29/2019
4:30PM - 6:30PM Soccer Girls (V)   Home
vs. Sidwell Friends High School
  more info
Friday, 08/30/2019
7:00PM - 9:30PM Football Boys (V)   Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Win 35-33
Tuesday, 09/03/2019
4:15PM - 5:45PM Field Hockey Girls (V)   Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
Win 2-0
Tuesday, 09/10/2019
4:30PM - 6:30PM Soccer Boys (V)   Home
vs. Flint Hill
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 09/11/2019
4:15PM Soccer Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Maret
POSTPONED TO 10/3/2019
Friday, 09/13/2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM Soccer Boys (V)   Home
vs. The Heights
Tie 1-1
7:00PM - 9:30PM Football Boys (V)   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding High School
Loss 29-43
Tuesday, 09/17/2019
4:30PM - 6:30PM Soccer Boys (V)   Home
vs. Mercersburg
Loss 1-2
Friday, 09/20/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Soccer Girls (V)   Home
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
Win 2-1
7:00PM - 9:30PM Football Boys (V)   Home
vs. McDonogh
Loss 21-30
Wednesday, 09/25/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Soccer Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Win 5-3
Thursday, 09/26/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Field Hockey Girls (MS)   Home
vs. Brookewood
  more info
4:15PM - 5:45PM Field Hockey Girls (V)   Home
vs. Brookewood
Win 5-0
Friday, 09/27/2019
4:30PM - 6:30PM Soccer Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 10/01/2019
6:00PM - 8:00PM Soccer Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
PINK Game
Loss 1-3
Thursday, 10/03/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Field Hockey Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Georgetown Visitation Prep Sch
PINK Game
Loss 0-1
Friday, 10/04/2019
4:30PM - 6:30PM Soccer Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Landon School
Loss 3-4
Monday, 10/07/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Soccer Girls (V)   Home
vs. Potomac School
PINK Game
Loss 0-3
Thursday, 10/10/2019
2:45PM - 4:15PM Football (MS)   Home
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
  more info
Friday, 10/11/2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM Soccer Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. St. Albans
Senior Game
Loss 2-6
7:00PM - 9:30PM Football Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. St. Albans
PINK Game
Win 42-7
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Field Hockey Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Madeira School
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 10/16/2019
2:45PM Soccer Boys (MB)   Home
vs. Christ Episcopal School
CANCELLED
4:15PM - 6:15PM Soccer Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Holton-Arms
Tie 1-1
Thursday, 10/17/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Field Hockey Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Connelly School of the Holy Child
Tie 0-0
Tuesday, 10/22/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Field Hockey Girls (V)   Home
vs. Bishop Denis J O'connell High School
Senior Game
Win 3-0
Thursday, 10/24/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Soccer Girls (V)   Home
vs. Flint Hill
Senior Game
Loss 0-1
Friday, 10/25/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Field Hockey Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. National Cathedral
(Official Score 0-0 Tie)
Tie 1-1
7:00PM - 10:00PM Football Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
Senior Game
Win 49-21
Monday, 10/28/2019
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer Girls (V)   Home
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
ISL Quarter-Finals
Win 5-2
5:00PM - 7:00PM Soccer Boys (V)   Home
vs. Landon School
IAC Quarter-Finals
Loss 2-3
Wednesday, 10/30/2019
3:00PM - 5:00PM Soccer Girls (V)   Home
vs. Holton-Arms
ISL Semi-Finals
Win 3-2
Friday, 11/01/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Soccer Boys (MA)   Home
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
  more info
Monday, 11/04/2019
4:30PM - 6:30PM Football Boys (JV)   Home
Win 26-20
Wednesday, 11/06/2019
2:45PM - 4:00PM Football (MS)   Home
vs. Maret
  more info
Friday, 11/08/2019
2:30PM Soccer Boys (MB)   Home
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Congratulations to Bullis students in every grade for their hard work and Bullis spirit all year.
One highlight at Bullis every spring is the Signature Programs Symposium, where seniors showcase the results of their yearlong capstone projects.
Remote Learning: We are here for you no matter how far apart we are.
The innovation and technology lab at Bullis has computers and 3-D printers, which two lacrosse players, Ethan Till and Tyler Kuehl, are using to make protective masks.
powered by finalsite