Athletics News

Upper School Students Celebrated At Fall Athletic & Activity Awards Ceremony
Posted 11/30/2017 01:02PM

Congratulations to all our student-athletes who earned awards at today's Upper School Fall Athletic/Activities Awards Ceremony.

Fall Athletic/Activity Awards 2017

Varsity Crew

Coach Ryan Gibbons
Most Promising Novice - Sammy Houdaigui

Varsity Cross Country

Coaches' Award: Excellence - Christopher Gutschick
Coaches' Award: Breakthrough - Nia Frederick
Invictus Award - Erica Tabor
Coaches' Award: Leadership - Ian Tabor


Director's Award - Sally Li
Director Montague Noel
Director's Award - Skylar Jordan
Director's Award - Tomas Yang (not pictured)

Varsity Field Hockey

Most Valuable Player - Starr Wilmot-Howard
Coaches' Award - Ruby Schreiber
Coach Danielle Wilcox
Offensive Player Award - Natalia Schreiber
Defensive Player Award - Brynn Phillips


Offensive MVP - Tucker Strachan
Leadership Award - Jason Hersh
Coaches' Award - Eric Hegamin
Coach Pat Cilento
Defensive MVP - Dalton Lewis
JV Most Valuable Player - Tyler Royall
JV Iron Man Award - Quinn Guevara

Varsity Boys Soccer

Most Valuable Player Morgan Schwartz
Leadership Award Matthew Welch
Rookie of the Year Matthew Koff
Coach Andres Parra '99
Offensive MVP – Matteo Spilimbergo (not pictured)

JV Boys Soccer

Coach's Award - Jack Fechter
Coach Edie Espinoza
Coach's Award - Joshua Warsaw

Varsity Girls Soccer

Coaches' Award - Perrin Benagh
Defensive MVP - Caitlyn Cabrera
Offensive MVP - Leyah Hall-Robinson
Coaches' Award - Laila Booker
Coach David Wood

JV Girls Soccer

Leadership Award - Katherine Shiff
Coach Chip West
Teammate Award - Krislin Arjukese

Varsity Girls Tennis

Most Valuable Player - Ebony Sampson
Most Improved Award - Coco Guo

JV/Developmental Girls Tennis

Coach's Award - Sydney Wisnosky
Coach Vanja Radunovic
Coaches' Award - Charlotte Helmig
Most Valuable Player - Drew Katz


Leadership Award - Catherine Cheng
Coaches' Award - Hayley Sanders
Coaches' Award - Sydney Schwartz
Coach Briana Green
Coaches' Award - Sergina Mombouli
JV Coaches' Award - Kayla Proctor
JV Hustle Award - Elizabeth Holliday

Fall Play

Director's Award - Tamia Haskins
Director Marcia Franklin

Open Studio Art

Outstanding Artist Award - Jared Cohen
Director Arthur Kwon Lee

Tech Crew

Golden Wrench Award - Remy Poulin
Director Anthony Brooks

Yearbook (not pictured)
Outstanding Editor Award - Jacob Maged

Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Middle School Mosaic Unveiled
Middle School Musical Lights up the Stage
Students Create Surveys and Present Results
11th Year of Schoolwide Project for Manna Food
powered by finalsite