Tennis Boys (V)

1982 National Champions

IAC Champions:

’82,’89,’90,’95,’96,’98
’05,’06,’07,’08,’09,'10,’12

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/15/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Whitman
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Walter Johnson
CANCELLED
Fri, 03/23/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Archbishop Spalding High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/03/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Winston Churchill High School
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/05/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Landon School
Loss 2-5
Mon, 04/09/18
4:30 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. The Heights
Win 5-2
Wed, 04/11/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:05PM Loss 3-4
Thu, 04/12/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
Loss 3-4
Wed, 04/18/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Wilson High School
Win 5-2
Thu, 04/19/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Georgetown Prep
Loss 2-5
Mon, 04/23/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:20PM   more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 04/27/18
4:30 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Gonzaga College High School
Senior Match
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:15 - 6:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
TBD
  Home  
vs. TBA
IAC Quarter-Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Tue, 05/08/18
TBD
  Home  
vs. TBA
IAC Semi-Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Thu, 05/10/18
TBD
  Home  
vs. TBA
IAC Championships @ Higher Seed
 
powered by finalsite