Elevated Turf Field


Events at Elevated Turf Field:
Monday, 08/27/2018
5:00PM - 6:30PM Field Hockey Girls (V)   Home
vs. Paul VI
  more info
Thursday, 08/30/2018
4:00PM - 6:00PM Football Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Field Hockey Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
POSTPONED TO 9/21/2018
Friday, 09/14/2018
4:15PM - 5:45PM Soccer - Boys JV Blue   Home
vs. The Heights
Tie 2-2
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:15PM - 6:00PM Soccer Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Madeira School
Win 8-2
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:00PM - 4:30PM Field Hockey Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
Win 4-0
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
4:15PM - 5:45PM Soccer Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Holton-Arms
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
4:30PM - 5:45PM Field Hockey Girls (V)   Home
vs. St. James
Win 2-1
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
3:00PM - 4:00PM Field Hockey Girls (MS)   Home
vs. Sidwell Friends
  more info
Friday, 10/12/2018
4:30PM - 6:30PM Soccer Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Landon School
Win 2-1
Monday, 10/15/2018
2:45PM - 3:45PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Georgetown Day School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:15PM - 5:45PM Soccer Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Good Counsel High School
Freshman Team
Loss 1-4
Thursday, 10/18/2018
2:45PM - 4:00PM Football (MS)   Home
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
  more info
Friday, 10/19/2018
4:00PM - 5:30PM Soccer - Boys JV Blue  LE Home
vs. St. Albans
Loss 0-4
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
4:15PM - 5:45PM Soccer Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Maret
Loss 2-8
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
2:45PM - 3:45PM Field Hockey Girls (MS)   Home
vs. Stone Ridge
  more info
4:15PM - 5:45PM Field Hockey Girls (V)   Home
vs. Brookewood
Win 4-0
Thursday, 10/25/2018
4:30PM - 6:30PM Football Boys (JV)   Home
vs. St. Albans
Win 21-0
Monday, 10/29/2018
3:00PM - 4:00PM Soccer Boys (MB)   Home
vs. Norwood
  more info
Tuesday, 10/30/2018
3:30PM - 5:00PM Soccer - Boys JV Blue   Home
vs. St. Albans
IAC Semi-Finals
Loss 1-4
Wednesday, 10/31/2018
2:30PM - 4:00PM Football (MS)   Home
vs. Landon School
  more info
Thursday, 11/01/2018
2:45PM - 3:45PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Potomac School - McLean
  more info
Wednesday, 11/07/2018
3:00PM - 4:00PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. National Cathedral
  more info
Thursday, 11/08/2018
2:45PM - 3:45PM Soccer Boys (MA)   Home
vs. Mater Dei School
7/8 A team
  more info
Tuesday, 03/05/2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM Lacrosse Boys (V)   Home
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
  more info
Tuesday, 03/12/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse Girls (V)   Home
vs. Glenelg Country School
Loss 13-14
Thursday, 03/14/2019
5:15PM - 6:45PM Lacrosse Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
Win 15-2
Tuesday, 03/19/2019
4:30PM - 6:15PM Lacrosse Boys (V)   Home
vs. Highland HS Warrenton
Win 23-1
Thursday, 03/21/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Lacrosse Girls (MB)   Home
vs. Brookewood
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM Lacrosse Girls (MA)   Home
vs. Holton-Arms
  more info
Friday, 04/12/2019
4:30PM - 6:00PM Lacrosse Boys (JV)  LE Home
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
Loss 2-12
Wednesday, 04/17/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Lacrosse Girls (MA)   Home
vs. Stone Ridge
  more info
Thursday, 05/02/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Lacrosse Girls (MB)   Home
vs. Brookewood
  more info
Monday, 05/06/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Lacrosse Girls (MA)   Home
vs. Potomac School - McLean
  more info
Thursday, 05/09/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Lacrosse Girls (MB)   Home
vs. Stone Ridge
  more info
Wednesday, 05/15/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Lacrosse Girls (MB)   Home
vs. Maret
  more info
Thursday, 05/16/2019
2:45PM - 4:00PM Lacrosse Girls (MA)   Home
vs. Norwood
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
Signature Programs Showcase was a showstopper
powered by finalsite