Ice Hockey (V)

OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE
Record: 0-2
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/11/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Tue, 11/12/19
3:25 - 4:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Thu, 11/14/19
3:45 - 4:35PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 11/15/19
5:10 - 6:55PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Mon, 11/18/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Tue, 11/19/19
3:25 - 4:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Wed, 11/20/19
3:30 - 5:00PM
  Away @ MedStar Capitals Iceplex
vs. Bishop Denis J O'connell High School
Dismissal: 1:20PM Loss 0-11
Thu, 11/21/19
3:45 - 4:35PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 11/22/19
5:10 - 6:55PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Mon, 11/25/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Tue, 11/26/19
3:25 - 4:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Mon, 12/02/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Tue, 12/03/19
3:10 - 4:45PM
  Home @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
vs. DeMatha Catholic HS
Loss 0-5
Thu, 12/05/19
3:45 - 5:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 12/06/19
5:10 - 6:40PM
  Home @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
vs. Gonzaga College High School
  more info
Mon, 12/09/19
3:10 - 4:40PM
  Away @ Piney Orchard Ice Arena
vs. Archbishop Spalding High School
Dismissal: 12:45PM   more info
Tue, 12/10/19
3:25 - 4:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Thu, 12/12/19
3:45 - 4:35PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 12/13/19
5:10 - 6:40PM
  Home @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
vs. Mount Saint Joe's
  more info
Mon, 12/16/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Tue, 12/17/19
3:25 - 4:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Thu, 12/19/19
3:45 - 4:35PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 12/20/19
5:20 - 6:50PM
  Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 2
vs. St. John's College HS
  more info
Fri, 12/27/19
3:40 - 6:55PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
OPTIONAL Ice Rink   more info
Thu, 01/02/20
3:45 - 4:35PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 01/03/20
3:40 - 6:55PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Mon, 01/06/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Tue, 01/07/20
3:25 - 4:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Thu, 01/09/20
3:45 - 5:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 01/10/20
7:00 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Mount Pleasant Ice Arena
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Mon, 01/13/20
4:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Tue, 01/14/20
3:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Home @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
vs. Landon School
  more info
Thu, 01/16/20
3:45 - 4:35PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 01/17/20
5:10 - 6:55PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Mon, 01/20/20
3:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Tue, 01/21/20
3:25 - 4:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Wed, 01/22/20
3:45 - 5:15PM
 LE Away @ The Saint James Complex
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
  more info
Thu, 01/23/20
3:45 - 4:35PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 01/24/20
5:10 - 6:40PM
 LE Home @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
vs. St. Albans
  more info
Mon, 01/27/20
3:20 - 4:50PM
  Away @ The Gardens Ice Arena - Laurel, MD
vs. Good Counsel High School
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
3:25 - 4:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Wed, 01/29/20
5:50 - 7:20PM
 LE Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 2
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
Thu, 01/30/20
3:45 - 4:35PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 01/31/20
5:10 - 6:40PM
  Home @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
vs. St. Mary's Ryken
Senior Game
  more info
Mon, 02/03/20
4:00 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Tue, 02/04/20
3:25 - 4:45PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Thu, 02/06/20
3:45 - 4:35PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Fri, 02/07/20
5:10 - 6:55PM
P Away @ Rockville Ice Arena - Rink 3
Ice Rink   more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
Signature Programs Showcase was a showstopper
powered by finalsite