PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Golf Boys (V)

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 2-0
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/10/20
3:30PM
  Away @ Chartwell Golf & Country Club
vs. Severn School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 6.5 - 5.5
Thu, 03/12/20
3:15PM
  Away @ Elkridge Golf Club
vs. Gilman School
Dismissal: 1:00PM Win 202-203
Wed, 03/18/20
3:30PM
  Away @ Argyle Country Club
vs. Stone Ridge School Of The Sacred Heart
CANCELLED
Tue, 03/31/20
3:30PM
  Away @ Falls Road Golf Course
vs. Connelly School of the Holy Child
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/07/20
3:20PM
  Home @ Falls Road Golf Course
vs. Bishop O'Connell High School
  more info
Wed, 04/08/20
3:30PM
  Away @ Army Navy Country Club - Arlington
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
Mon, 04/13/20
3:30PM
  Away @ Country Club at Woodmore
vs. DeMatha Catholic HS
  more info
Tue, 04/14/20
3:30PM
  Away @ Army Navy Country Club - Arlington
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Wed, 04/15/20
3:20PM
  Home @ Falls Road Golf Course
vs. St. Albans School
  more info
Tue, 04/21/20
12:00PM
  Away @ Worthington Manor Golf Club
vs. OPEN
  more info
Thu, 04/30/20
TBD
  Home @ TBA
vs. Gonzaga College HS
  more info
Sat, 05/09/20
12:00PM
  Away @ Bear Trap Dunes Golf Club
vs. OPEN
  more info
Thu, 05/14/20
12:00PM
  Away @ PB Dye Golf Club
vs. OPEN
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

At 8:00 a.m. on Wednesday, March 19, most businesses and schools were shut down because of the Covid-19 outbreak, but for students of Bullis School, a full school day was beginning. How did Bullis create a remote K-12 experience true to the best about the school and stand it up in a matter of days? Here is a behind-the-scenes look into what went into the seamless transition to the Bullis Remote Learning Program.
9th Grade Human Geography students completed a 3-day Model United Nations Simulation this week on the topic of climate change and the ways in which countries can work together.
Choice, collaboration, and growth without grades: during Bullis Discovery Days, students and teachers pause their regular school routines for an immersive experience in something new.
Human Geography Megacity Project
powered by finalsite