Basketball Girls (JV)

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/23/19
10:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 12/04/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Whittle School
  more info
Tue, 12/10/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Our Lady of Mt Carmel
Loss 13-63
Wed, 12/11/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Brookewood
Loss 24-44
Tue, 12/17/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Holton-Arms School
vs. Holton-Arms School
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 34-30
Thu, 12/19/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Georgetown Visitation Prep School
Loss 19-55
Tue, 01/07/20
4:15PM
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. Holy Child
POSTPONED TO 1/8/2020
Wed, 01/08/20
4:15PM
  Home @ Main Gym
Loss  
Tue, 01/14/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 36-22
Fri, 01/17/20
4:15PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Stone Ridge Country Day School
  more info
Tue, 01/21/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Flint Hill School, East Campus
vs. Flint Hill School, East Campus
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 01/24/20
4:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Stone Ridge Country Day School
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Georgetown Visitation Prep School
vs. Georgetown Visitation Prep School
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
4:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 02/06/20
4:15PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Fri, 02/07/20
4:15PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Whittle School
  more info
Thu, 02/13/20
4:15PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Flint Hill School, East Campus
  more info
Tue, 02/18/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Stone Ridge Country Day School
vs. Stone Ridge Country Day School
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Choice, collaboration, and growth without grades: during Bullis Discovery Days, students and teachers pause their regular school routines for an immersive experience in something new.
Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
powered by finalsite