Basketball Boys (V)

Championships

IAC CHAMPIONS

'88, '96, '97, '99, '01, '02, '03, '05, '08, '12, '13, '14, '17


IAC TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS:

'05, '10, '12, '13, '14, '17

TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 13-4
League Record: 3-1
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/16/19
9:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 11/20/19
6:45PM
  Away @ Bishop McNamara HS
vs. Bishop McNamara HS
  more info
Sat, 11/23/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. Gonzaga College HS
vs. Mt St. Joseph High School
vs. Roosevelt Alternative School
Bullis 4-Team Scrimmage Day
  more info
Wed, 11/27/19
1:30PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Magruder High School
  more info
Sat, 11/30/19
6:30PM
  Away @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Riverdale Baptist School
Morgan Wootten Tip-Off Classic
Loss 68-69
Tue, 12/03/19
6:00PM
  Away  
Loss 61-68
Sun, 12/08/19
2:15PM
  Away @ DeMatha Catholic High School
vs. St. John's College HS
Nike Takeover Event
Loss 59-81
Tue, 12/10/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. St. Albans School for Boys
Win 82-55
Fri, 12/13/19
8:15PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Saint John's Catholic Prep
Bullis Holiday Classic
Win 84-41
Sat, 12/14/19
2:45PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Bullis Holiday Classic
Win 61-56
Sun, 12/15/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. John Carroll
Bullis Holiday Classic Championship
Win 76-50
Thu, 12/19/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Salesianum School
vs. Salesianum School
Dismissal: 12:00PM Win 66-61
Fri, 12/20/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Haverford Prep School
vs. Haverford Prep School
Win 75-52
Fri, 12/27/19
6:45PM
  Away @ Benedictine: Memorial Gym
vs. Virginia Episcopal School
Benedictine Classic
Win 68-46
Sat, 12/28/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Benedictine: Memorial Gym
vs. St. Anne's Belfield School
Benedictine Classic
Win 55-45
Sun, 12/29/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Benedictine: Memorial Gym
vs. Benedictine College Prep
Benedictine Classic
Win 73-57
Sat, 01/04/20
5:45PM
  Away @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School
vs. Potomac School - McLean
IAC/MAC Challenge
Win 72-51
Wed, 01/08/20
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
POSTPONED TO 1/13/2020
Fri, 01/10/20
7:30 - 9:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 55-45
Mon, 01/13/20
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 74-68
Tue, 01/14/20
6:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School
Win 98-71
Fri, 01/17/20
7:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Loss 53-58
Mon, 01/20/20
6:45PM
  Away @ The Saint James Complex
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
MLK Game vs Team Durrant
  more info
Wed, 01/22/20
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Landon School
  more info
Fri, 01/24/20
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
7:30PM
 LE Away @ St. Albans School for Boys
vs. St. Albans School for Boys
  more info
Tue, 02/04/20
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Main Gym
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
  more info
Fri, 02/07/20
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Landon School
vs. Landon School
  more info
Tue, 02/11/20
TBD
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. TBA
IAC Quarter-Finals @ Higher Seed
  more info
Wed, 02/12/20
TBD
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. TBA
IAC Semi-Finals @ Higher Seed
  more info
Fri, 02/14/20
TBD
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. TBA
IAC Championships @ Higher Seed
  more info
Thu, 02/20/20
6:00PM
  Home @ Main Gym
vs. Linganore High School
Senior Game
  more info
Wed, 02/26/20
TBD
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. TBA
MD Ind. School Tourn. Quarter-Finals
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Choice, collaboration, and growth without grades: during Bullis Discovery Days, students and teachers pause their regular school routines for an immersive experience in something new.
Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
powered by finalsite