Tennis Girls (V)

ISL-AA Champions: ’09,'14
 

ISL-A Champions: ’03,’11,’18

 

 

 

TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-0
League Record: 2-0
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/28/19
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
  more info
Wed, 09/04/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Charles E Smith Jewish Day Sch
Win 7-0
Tue, 09/10/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 7-0
Fri, 09/13/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Stone Ridge
Win 7-0
Tue, 09/17/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Holton-Arms
Win 4-3
Thu, 09/19/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ T.C. Williams High School
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 09/24/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Georgetown Visitation Prep Sch
  more info
Thu, 09/26/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away @ Rock Creek Park Tennis Center
vs. Maret
Dismissal: 2:05PM   more info
Tue, 10/01/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Thu, 10/03/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 10/07/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/16/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. National Cathedral
  more info
Fri, 10/18/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/22/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Bishop Denis J O'connell High School
  more info
Thu, 10/24/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Holy Child
Senior Match
  more info
Tue, 10/29/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Home  
vs. TBA
ISL Quarter-Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Wed, 10/30/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Home  
vs. TBA
ISL Semi-Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Thu, 10/31/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ TBA
vs. TBA
ISL Championship
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
Signature Programs Showcase was a showstopper
powered by finalsite