Tennis Girls (V)

ISL-AA Champions: ’09,'14
 

ISL-A Champions: ’03,’11,’18

 

 

 

TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 14-2
League Record: 6-1
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/28/19
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
  more info
Wed, 09/04/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Charles E Smith Jewish Day Sch
Win 7-0
Tue, 09/10/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 7-0
Fri, 09/13/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Stone Ridge
Win 7-0
Tue, 09/17/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Holton-Arms
Win 4-3
Thu, 09/19/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ T.C. Williams High School
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 5-2
Tue, 09/24/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Georgetown Visitation Prep Sch
Win 7-0
Thu, 09/26/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away @ Rock Creek Park Tennis Center
vs. Maret
Dismissal: 2:05PM Win 6-1
Tue, 10/01/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Episcopal High School
PINK Game
Win 6-1
Thu, 10/03/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 7-0
Mon, 10/07/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 2-5
Wed, 10/16/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. National Cathedral
POSTPONED TO 10/21/2019
Fri, 10/18/19
4:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Away  
Win 4-3
Mon, 10/21/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. National Cathedral
Win 4-3
Tue, 10/22/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Bishop Denis J O'connell High School
POSTPONED TO 10/23/2019
Wed, 10/23/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Bishop Denis J O'connell High School
Senior Match
Win 7-0
Thu, 10/24/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Holy Child
Win 7-0
Tue, 10/29/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Georgetown Visitation Prep Sch
ISL Quarter-Finals
Win 6-1
Wed, 10/30/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Potomac School - McLean
ISL Semi-Finals
Loss 3-4
Thu, 10/31/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. TBA
ISL Championship
CANCELLED
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

9th Grade Human Geography students completed a 3-day Model United Nations Simulation this week on the topic of climate change and the ways in which countries can work together.
Choice, collaboration, and growth without grades: during Bullis Discovery Days, students and teachers pause their regular school routines for an immersive experience in something new.
Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
powered by finalsite