Tennis Girls (V)

ISL-AA Champions: ’09,'14
 

ISL-A Champions: ’03,’11,’18

 

 

 

TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 14-2
League Record: 6-1
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/28/19
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
  more info
Wed, 09/04/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Jewish Day School
Win 7-0
Tue, 09/10/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 7-0
Fri, 09/13/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Stone Ridge School Of The Sacred Heart
Win 7-0
Tue, 09/17/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Holton-Arms
Win 4-3
Thu, 09/19/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ T.C. Williams High School
vs. Bishop Ireton High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 5-2
Tue, 09/24/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Georgetown Visitation Prep Sch
Win 7-0
Thu, 09/26/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away @ Rock Creek Park Tennis Center
vs. Maret
Dismissal: 2:05PM Win 6-1
Tue, 10/01/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Episcopal High School
PINK Game
Win 6-1
Thu, 10/03/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 7-0
Mon, 10/07/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 2-5
Fri, 10/18/19
4:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Away  
Win 4-3
Mon, 10/21/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
 LE Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. National Cathedral
Win 4-3
Wed, 10/23/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Bishop Denis J O'connell High School
Senior Match
Win 7-0
Thu, 10/24/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Connelly School of the Holy Child
Win 7-0
Tue, 10/29/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. Georgetown Visitation Prep Sch
ISL Quarter-Finals
Win 6-1
Wed, 10/30/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
ISL Semi-Finals
Loss 3-4
Thu, 10/31/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Tennis Courts
vs. TBA
ISL Championship
CANCELLED
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Congratulations to Bullis students in every grade for their hard work and Bullis spirit all year.
One highlight at Bullis every spring is the Signature Programs Symposium, where seniors showcase the results of their yearlong capstone projects.
Remote Learning: We are here for you no matter how far apart we are.
The innovation and technology lab at Bullis has computers and 3-D printers, which two lacrosse players, Ethan Till and Tyler Kuehl, are using to make protective masks.
powered by finalsite