PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Cross Country

Cross Country (V)

 

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/07/19
8:30 - 11:00AM
  Home @ Cross Country Course
Bulldog Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/14/19
TBD
  Away @ Oatlands Plantation
Barnhart Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/21/19
TBD
  Away  
Bull Run Invitational
 
Sat, 10/05/19
TBD
  Away  
Glory Days Invitational (Manassas, VA)
POSTPONED TO 10/12/2019
Sat, 10/12/19
TBD
  Away @ Cross Country Course
Gun Powder Invitational
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/12/19
TBD
  Away  
Glory Days Invitational (Manassas, VA)
  more info
Sat, 10/26/19
TBD
  Away @ Agricultural History Farm Park
ISL/IAC Championships
  more info
Tue, 11/05/19
TBD
  Away @ Covenant Life School
Mo Co Private School Championships
CANCELLED
Sat, 11/09/19
8:00AM
  Away @ Georgetown Prep
MD PS State Championships
  more info
Sat, 11/30/19
TBD
  Away @ OPEN
Foot Locker Regionals **Qualifying Athletes ONLY
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

At 8:00 a.m. on Wednesday, March 19, most businesses and schools were shut down because of the Covid-19 outbreak, but for students of Bullis School, a full school day was beginning. How did Bullis create a remote K-12 experience true to the best about the school and stand it up in a matter of days? Here is a behind-the-scenes look into what went into the seamless transition to the Bullis Remote Learning Program.
9th Grade Human Geography students completed a 3-day Model United Nations Simulation this week on the topic of climate change and the ways in which countries can work together.
Choice, collaboration, and growth without grades: during Bullis Discovery Days, students and teachers pause their regular school routines for an immersive experience in something new.
Human Geography Megacity Project
powered by finalsite