PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Elevated Turf Field


Events at Elevated Turf Field:
Wednesday, 08/21/2019
7:00PM - 9:00AM Soccer Boys (V)   Home
vs. Gaithersburg High School
  more info
Thursday, 08/22/2019
5:30PM - 7:00PM Field Hockey Girls (V)   Home
vs. Winston Churchill High School
  more info
Tuesday, 08/27/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Soccer Boys (V)   Home
vs. Gonzaga College High School
  more info
Thursday, 08/29/2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM Soccer Boys (V)   Home
vs. Potomac School
  more info
Friday, 09/13/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Field Hockey Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Flint Hill
Win 4-1
5:30PM - 6:30PM Field Hockey Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Flint Hill
Win 4-0
Tuesday, 09/17/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Field Hockey Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 0-2
Friday, 09/27/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM Soccer Boys (MA)   Home
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/01/2019
4:15PM - 5:30PM Field Hockey Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Potomac School
Win 2-1
5:30PM - 6:30PM Field Hockey Girls (JV)   Home
Loss 0-2
Thursday, 10/03/2019
4:15PM Soccer Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Maret
Loss 1-2
Friday, 10/04/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Field Hockey Girls (MS)   Home
  more info
Monday, 10/07/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Holton-Arms
  more info
4:15PM - 5:45PM Field Hockey Girls (V)   Home
vs. School Without Walls
Win 6-2
Thursday, 10/10/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Soccer Boys (MA)   Home
vs. Woods Academy
  more info
Friday, 10/11/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Soccer Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Connelly School of the Holy Child
Win 2-1
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
4:30PM Football Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Episcopal High School
POSTPONED TO 10/16/2019
Wednesday, 10/16/2019
4:30PM - 6:30PM Football Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 12-6
Friday, 10/18/2019
5:00PM - 6:00PM Field Hockey Girls (JV)   Home
Loss 0-1
Monday, 10/21/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Norwood
  more info
Wednesday, 10/23/2019
2:30PM - 3:30PM Soccer Boys (MB)   Home
vs. Mater Dei School
  more info
Friday, 10/25/2019
4:00PM - 6:00PM Soccer Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Georgetown Preparatory School
Win 2-1
Monday, 10/28/2019
3:00PM - 4:00PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
  more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM Football Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Landon School
Tie 6-6
Wednesday, 10/30/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Soccer Boys (MA)   Home
  more info
Wednesday, 11/06/2019
2:45PM - 3:45PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Christ Episcopal School
  more info
Thursday, 11/07/2019
2:30PM - 3:30PM Soccer Boys (MA)   Home
vs. Mater Dei School
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

One highlight at Bullis every spring is the Signature Programs Symposium, where seniors showcase the results of their yearlong capstone projects.
Remote Learning: We are here for you no matter how far apart we are.
The innovation and technology lab at Bullis has computers and 3-D printers, which two lacrosse players, Ethan Till and Tyler Kuehl, are using to make protective masks.
At 8:00 a.m. on Wednesday, March 19, most businesses and schools were shut down because of the Covid-19 outbreak, but for students of Bullis School, a full school day was beginning. How did Bullis create a remote K-12 experience true to the best about the school and stand it up in a matter of days? Here is a behind-the-scenes look into what went into the seamless transition to the Bullis Remote Learning Program.
powered by finalsite