PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Football Boys (V)

IAC Champions:'79,'11,'13,'14,'15

TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-3
League Record: 4-1
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/17/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. Saint Vincent Pallotti H S
  more info
Fri, 08/23/19
9:30AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. C.H. Flowers High School
  more info
Fri, 08/30/19
7:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Win 35-33
Fri, 09/13/19
7:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. Archbishop Spalding High School
Loss 29-43
Fri, 09/20/19
7:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. McDonogh
Loss 21-30
Sat, 09/28/19
2:00 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Saint James School
vs. St. James
Win 35-6
Fri, 10/04/19
7:00 - 9:30PM
  Away @ Riverdale Baptist School
vs. Riverdale Baptist
Win 35-0
Fri, 10/11/19
7:00 - 9:30PM
 LE Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. St. Albans
PINK Game
Win 42-7
Sat, 10/19/19
2:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 36-19
Fri, 10/25/19
7:00 - 10:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
Senior Game
Win 49-21
Sat, 11/02/19
2:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Away @ Landon School
vs. Landon School
Win 49-14
Sat, 11/09/19
3:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Georgetown Prep
vs. Georgetown Preparatory School
Loss 16-22
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

9th Grade Human Geography students completed a 3-day Model United Nations Simulation this week on the topic of climate change and the ways in which countries can work together.
Choice, collaboration, and growth without grades: during Bullis Discovery Days, students and teachers pause their regular school routines for an immersive experience in something new.
Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
powered by finalsite