Football Boys (V)

IAC Champions:'79,'11,'13,'14,'15

 

2020 Fall Preseason- Varsity & JV Football
Begins Saturday, August 15th @ Bullis Stadium 
Time: 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Coach: Pat Cilento (Email)

TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-3
League Record: 4-1
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/17/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. Saint Vincent Pallotti H S
  more info
Fri, 08/23/19
9:30AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. C.H. Flowers High School
  more info
Fri, 08/30/19
7:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Win 35-33
Fri, 09/13/19
7:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. Archbishop Spalding High School
Loss 29-43
Fri, 09/20/19
7:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. McDonogh
Loss 21-30
Sat, 09/28/19
2:00 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Saint James School
vs. St. James
Win 35-6
Fri, 10/04/19
7:00 - 9:30PM
  Away @ Riverdale Baptist School
vs. Riverdale Baptist
Win 35-0
Fri, 10/11/19
7:00 - 9:30PM
 LE Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. St. Albans
PINK Game
Win 42-7
Sat, 10/19/19
2:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 36-19
Fri, 10/25/19
7:00 - 10:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
Senior Game
Win 49-21
Sat, 11/02/19
2:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Away @ Landon School
vs. Landon School
Win 49-14
Sat, 11/09/19
3:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Georgetown Prep
vs. Georgetown Preparatory School
Loss 16-22
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Congratulations to Bullis students in every grade for their hard work and Bullis spirit all year.
One highlight at Bullis every spring is the Signature Programs Symposium, where seniors showcase the results of their yearlong capstone projects.
Remote Learning: We are here for you no matter how far apart we are.
The innovation and technology lab at Bullis has computers and 3-D printers, which two lacrosse players, Ethan Till and Tyler Kuehl, are using to make protective masks.
powered by finalsite