Football Boys (V)

IAC Champions:'79,'11,'13,'14,'15

TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-2
League Record: 1-0
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/17/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. Saint Vincent Pallotti H S
  more info
Fri, 08/23/19
9:30AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. C.H. Flowers High School
  more info
Fri, 08/30/19
7:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
Win 35-33
Fri, 09/13/19
7:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. Archbishop Spalding High School
Loss 29-43
Fri, 09/20/19
7:00 - 9:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. McDonogh
Loss 21-30
Sat, 09/28/19
2:00 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Saint James School
vs. St. James
Win 35-6
Fri, 10/04/19
7:00 - 9:30PM
  Away @ Riverdale Baptist School
vs. Riverdale Baptist
Win 35-0
Fri, 10/11/19
7:00 - 9:30PM
 LE Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. St. Albans
PINK Game
Win 42-7
Sat, 10/19/19
2:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Away @ Episcopal High School
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Fri, 10/25/19
7:00 - 10:00PM
 LE Home @ Stadium Turf Field
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
Senior Game
  more info
Sat, 11/02/19
2:00 - 4:30PM
 LE Away @ Landon School 22
vs. Landon School
  more info
Sat, 11/09/19
3:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Away @ Georgetown Prep
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
Signature Programs Showcase was a showstopper
powered by finalsite