Come Cheer on the Bulldogs!

Falls Road Golf Course
10800 Falls Road
Potomac, MD 20854
301.299.5156

Directions:

Directions to Falls Road Golf Course

From South of Rockville
I-495 towards Frederick to I-270 North to Route 189 Falls Road towards Potomac. Go approximately 4 miles. Course is on the right.

From North of Rockville
Take I-270 South to Route 189 Falls Road towards Potomac. Go approximately 4 miles. Course is on the right.



Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Falls Road Golf Course:
Monday, 03/12/2018
2:30PM - 4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - Coed Middle School P Away
Golf Course   more info
Tuesday, 03/13/2018
3:20PM - 5:20PM Golf Boys (V)   Home
vs. St. John's College HS
Win 212-214
Wednesday, 03/14/2018
2:30PM - 4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - Coed Middle School P Away
Golf Course   more info
3:20PM - 5:20PM Golf Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Good Counsel High School
Win 217-259
Thursday, 03/15/2018
2:30PM - 4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - Coed Middle School P Away
Golf Course   more info
Tuesday, 03/20/2018
3:20PM Golf Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 03/21/2018
2:30PM Golf - Coed Middle School P Away
Golf Course CANCELLED
Thursday, 03/22/2018
2:30PM Golf - Coed Middle School P Away
Golf Course CANCELLED
3:20PM Golf Boys (V)   Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
POSTPONED TO 5/3/2018
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
2:30PM - 4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - Coed Middle School P Away
Golf Course   more info
Thursday, 04/05/2018
2:30PM - 3:30PM Golf - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Woods Academy
  more info
3:20PM - 5:20PM Golf Boys (V)   Home
vs. Georgetown Prep
Loss 217-185
Monday, 04/09/2018
2:30PM - 4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - Coed Middle School P Away
Golf Course   more info
3:20PM - 5:20PM Golf Boys (V)   Home
vs. Good Counsel High School
Win 197-200
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
2:30PM - 4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - Coed Middle School P Away
Golf Course   more info
Thursday, 04/12/2018
2:30PM - 4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - Coed Middle School P Away
Golf Course   more info
3:20PM - 5:20PM Golf Boys (V)   Home
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
Win 208-251
3:50PM - 5:50PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Golf Boys (JV)   Away
vs. Landon School
Loss 280-268
Monday, 04/16/2018
2:30PM - 4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - Coed Middle School P Away
Golf Course CANCELLED
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
3:20PM - 5:20PM Golf Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Holy Child
  more info
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
2:30PM - 4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - Coed Middle School P Away
Golf Course   more info
3:20PM - 5:20PM Golf Boys (V)   Home
vs. Gonzaga College High School
Loss 203-183
Monday, 04/23/2018
2:30PM - 4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - Coed Middle School P Away
Golf Course   more info
3:20PM - 5:20PM Golf Boys (V)   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Cross
  more info
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
3:20PM - 5:20PM Golf Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Landon School
  more info
3:50PM - 5:50PM Golf Boys (V)   Home
vs. Bishop Denis J O'connell High School
  more info
Thursday, 04/26/2018
3:20PM - 5:20PM Golf Boys (V)   Home
vs. St. Albans
  more info
Monday, 04/30/2018
3:20PM - 5:20PM Golf Boys (V)   Home
vs. Stone Ridge
  more info
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
3:20PM - 5:20PM Golf Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Georgetown Prep
  more info
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
3:20PM - 5:20PM Golf Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Academy of the Holy Cross
  more info
Thursday, 05/03/2018
2:20PM Golf - Coed Middle School   Away
vs. Landon School
  more info
3:20PM - 5:20PM Golf Boys (V)   Home
vs. Elizabeth Seton High School
  more info
Monday, 05/07/2018
2:30PM Golf - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Mater Dei School
  more info
Monday, 05/14/2018
3:00PM Golf - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Landon School
  more info
Monday, 05/21/2018
3:00PM Golf - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Landon School
  more info
Friday, 04/20/2018
Softball Girls (V)
  vs. Episcopal High School
more info
Lacrosse Boys (JV)
  vs. Episcopal High School
more info
Lacrosse Girls (JV Gold)
  vs. Episcopal High School
more info
Lacrosse - Girls JV Blue
  vs. Winston Churchill High School
Postponed to: 4/27/2018
Lacrosse Boys (V)
  vs. Episcopal High School
more info
Saturday, 04/21/2018
Track - Coed Varsity
  McNamara Invitational
more info
Crew
  Mercer Lake Sprints (NJ)
Crew
  Water Training *Novices/Varsity check your start time
more info
Sunday, 04/22/2018
Crew
  Mercer Lake Sprints (NJ)
Monday, 04/23/2018
Golf - Coed Middle School
  Golf Course
more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Middle School Mosaic Unveiled
Middle School Musical Lights up the Stage
Students Create Surveys and Present Results
11th Year of Schoolwide Project for Manna Food
powered by finalsite