Upper School Students Celebrated At Fall Athletic Awards Ceremony
Posted 11/29/2018 03:59PM

Congratulations to all our students on earning awards this year at the Fall Activity/Award Ceremony

Bulldog Productions

Dedication Award - Embrik Eyles
Bulldog Productions Director - Mr. Mark Riffee
Trailblazer Award - Mark Schlager (not pictured)

Varsity Crew

Coaches' Award - Trip Pate
Crew Coach - Julian Canha

Varsity Cross Country

Cross Country Coach - Ms Kristine Jost
Most Valuable Athlete - Claire Slort
Most Valuable Athlete - Nicholas Karayianis
Coaches' Award: Career of Excellence - Scott Albertini
Coaches' Award: Career of Excellence - Antony Patrinos


Most Valuable Dancer Autumn Bryant
Dance Director - Ms Alana Hill
Director's Award Carly Schain

Varsity Field Hockey

Defensive Player of the Year - Georgia McCally
Offensive Player of the Year - Sarah Labovitz
Coaches' Award - Lina Crowley
Coaches' Award - Amber Stone
Field Hockey Coach - Ms. Danielle Wilcox

Varsity Football

Defensive MVP - Jovone Campbell
Most Valuable Player - Bryson Shaw
Leadership Award - Sevin Beasley
Offensive MVP - Eric McKan
Head Coach - Mr. Pat Cilento

JV Football

Coaches' Award - Tallion Elliott
Head Coach - Mr. Brian Albertini
Outstanding Player of the Year - Canaan Tomlin

Varsity Boys Soccer

Most Improved Award - Ian Steren
Unsung Hero - Joey Friedlander
Most Valuable Player - Jonathan Mejia
Leadership Award - T.C. White
Coach - Mr. Andres Parra

JV Boys Soccer

Leadership Award - William Bonham
Head Coach - Mr. Edie Espinoza
Bulldog Award - Ian McDaniels (not pictured)

Varsity Girls Soccer

Most Valuable Player - Caitlyn Cabrera
Most Valuable Player - Kieffer Williamson
Coaches' Award - Emilia Psacharopoulos
Head Coach - Mr. David Wood
Coaches' Award - Julia Gilbert (not pictured)

JV Girls Soccer

Most Valuable Player - Mira Khera
Head Coach - Mr. Paul Decker
Coaches' Award - Ashleigh Taylor

Varsity Girls Tennis

Coaches' Award - Andrea Moore
Coaches' Award - Shannon Dunwell
Coach - Mr. Bob Pass
Most Valuable Player - Ebony Sampson
Most Improved Award - Coco Guo

JV Girls Tennis

Bulldog Award - Charlotte Helmig
Coach - Mr. John Kircher
Most Improved Award - Emma Golden

Developmental Girls Tennis

Coach's Award - Madeline Hammer
Coach - Mr. Jim Harwood

Varsity Volleyball

Coaches' Award - Jenna Jew
Coaches' Award - Rayniah Walker
Coach - Ms Cheryl Weaver
Coaches' Award - Sydnae Becton
Coaches' Award - Helen Liu
Coaches' Award - Catherine Cheng
Coaches' Award - Amari Beach (not pictured)

Fall Play

Director's Award Rachel Sita
Musical Director - Ms. Marcia Franklin

Open Studio Art

Open Studio Art Director - Ms. Yelizaveta Gostev
Award of Excellence - Rory McDermott


Outstanding Editor - Sloane Bernstein
Yearbook Director - Ms. Hilary Vellenga
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
Signature Programs Showcase was a showstopper
powered by finalsite