You have 1 PagePop. View


Upper School Students Celebrated At Spring Sports/Activities Awards Ceremony
Posted 05/14/2018 12:54PM

Congratulations award winners

Congratulations to our students who were celebrated at today's Spring Sports/Activities Awards Ceremony. Check out the list of award winners below.

Varsity Baseball

Coach Pat Cilento
Leadership Award - Jason Hersh
Coaches' Award - Zachary Senders
Offensive MVP - Samuel Senders
Most Valuable Player - Steven Landry

JV Baseball

Leadership Award - Joseph Chmara
Coach Allen Dudley
Players Award - Chase Townsend

Bulldog Productions

Leadership Award - Jonathan Goldberg
Director Mr. Mark Riffee
Spirit Award Jacob Goldberg
Leadership Award - Alice Li (Not Pictured)

Varsity Crew

Coach Ryan Gibbons
Most Improved Rower - Luca Arvanitis

Varsity / JV Golf

Coach Shawn Kane '94
Bulldog Award - Tucker Strachan
Coaches' Award - Blake Kantor
Top Golfer - Sophie Simon
Leadership Award - Catherine Cheng

Varsity Boys Lacrosse

Offensive MVP - Robert Schain
Most Valuable Player - Kyle Fairbanks
Coach Jeff Bellistri
Offensive MVP - Connor Shellenberger
Workhorse Award - Bryson Shaw

JV Boys Lacrosse

Grit Award - Gerald Snyder
Coach Vin White
Coaches' Award - Jared Cook

Varsity Girls Lacrosse

Complete Player Award - Julia Gilbert
Best Offense - Madison Ugaz
Coach Kathleen Lloyd
Leadership Award - Starr Wilmot-Howard
Best Defense - Maqui Carrillo (Not Pictured)

JV Blue Girls Lacrosse

Unsung Hero - Ryanne Mills
Coach Leanne Taylor
Coaches' Award - Charlotte Andersen

JV Gold Girls Lacrosse

Coaches' Award - Taylor Bolden
Coach Elaine Knobloch
Coaches' Award - Arianna Khoshkhou

Varsity Softball

Coaches' Award - Shannon Dunwell
Coaches' Award - Cree Long
Coach Steve Patswald
Leadership Award - Jenna Jew
Most Valuable Player - Hayley Sanders (Not Pictured)

JV Softball

Coaches' Award - Paggy Han
Coach Erica Klein
Most Improved Award - Autumn Bryant

Varsity Boys Tennis

Distinguished Senior Award - Samuel Coan
Most Valuable Player - Lincoln Yeutter
Coach Malcolm Greene
Most Valuable Player - Dean Ahdab
Outstanding Player - Richard Bell

JV & Developmental Boys Tennis

Coach Ben Mosteller
Sportsmanship Award Mark Schlager
Coaches' Award Jack Geifman
Coaches' Award Haiming Li

Varsity Boys & Girls Track & Field

Coaches' Career Award – Excellence - Eric Allen, Jr.
Coaches' Award – Most Improved - Caleb Mauney
Bulldog Spirit Award - Kennedy Cameron
Coaches' Career Award – Excellence - Masai Russell
Coach Joe Lee
Coaches' Award – Most Improved - Aniella Delafosse
Bulldog Spirit Award - Brendan Grimes
Coaches' Award – Leadership & Dedication - Dalton Lewis
Invictus Award - Ayanna Johnson (Not Pictured)

Maker Studio

Maker Award - Eunice Aissi (Not Pictured)


Director's Award - Danielle Clayton
Director Ms. Marcia Franklin
Director's Award - Caleb Caceres

Tech Crew

Director Mr. Anthony Brooks
Golden Wrench Award - Joseph Penovich
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

at the Maryland Music Educators Conference
Creative Expression of Our Student Musicians
Making a Statement With Art
by Alice Shih-Kahn, Upper School Visual Art
powered by finalsite