Admission Calendar

Important Dates: Admission Calendar

Calendar Help Calendar Export Calendar Event Search View
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018 - 2019  >
  • Saturday - September 1, 2018
    • Admission Application begins 2019-2020 School Year
  • Sunday - October 21, 2018
    • Middle School Admission Open House 1:00 PM
    • Upper School Admission Open House 1:00 PM
  • Sunday - November 4, 2018
  • Saturday - December 1, 2018
    • Financial Aid Renewal Deadline: current recipients
    Saturday - December 8, 2018
    • Lower School Group Visit K-2
  • Friday - January 11, 2019
    • Admission Application Deadline 2019-2020 School Year
    Saturday - January 12, 2019
    • Lower School Group Visit K-2
  • Friday - February 1, 2019
    • Financial Aid Application Deadline: new applicants
  • Friday - March 1, 2019
    • Admission Notifications
  • Thursday - April 25, 2019
    • 11th grade mock admission program 7:00 PM


Admission Office Contact


Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Making history fun and fascinating for young adult readers
powered by finalsite