Admission Calendar

Important Dates: Admission Calendar

Calendar Help Calendar Export Calendar Event Search View
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019 - 2020  >
  • Sunday - September 1, 2019
    • Admission Applications Begins for School Year 2020-2021
    Sunday - September 15, 2019
  • Sunday - October 20, 2019
    • Middle School Admission Open House 1:00 PM
    • Upper School Admission Open House 1:00 PM
  • Sunday - November 17, 2019
    • Lower School Admission Open House 1:00 PM
  • Saturday - December 7, 2019
    • Lower School Group Visit 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday - January 10, 2020
    • Admission Application Deadline for School Year 2020-2021
    Saturday - January 11, 2020
    • Lower School Group Visit 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Saturday - February 1, 2020
    • Financial Aid Deadline for New Applicants
  • Friday - March 6, 2020
    • Admission Notifications for School Year 2020-2021
    Wednesday - March 11, 2020
    • Accepted Lower School family reception 8:30 AM
    • Accepted Middle School family reception 9:00 AM
    Thursday - March 12, 2020
    • Accepted Upper School family reception 6:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019 - 2020  >
Admission
Admission Open House


Admission Office Contact


Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Choice, collaboration, and growth without grades: during Bullis Discovery Days, students and teachers pause their regular school routines for an immersive experience in something new.
Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
powered by finalsite