PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Admission Calendar

Important Dates: Admission Calendar

Calendar Help Calendar Export Calendar Event Search View
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2019 - 2020  >
  • Sunday - September 1, 2019
    • Admission Applications Begins for School Year 2020-2021
    Sunday - September 15, 2019
  • Sunday - October 20, 2019
    • Middle School Admission Open House 1:00 PM
    • Upper School Admission Open House 1:00 PM
  • Sunday - November 17, 2019
    • Lower School Admission Open House 1:00 PM
  • Saturday - December 7, 2019
    • Lower School Group Visit 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Friday - January 10, 2020
    • Admission Application Deadline for School Year 2020-2021
    Saturday - January 11, 2020
    • Lower School Group Visit 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
  • Saturday - February 1, 2020
    • Financial Aid Deadline for New Applicants
  • Friday - March 6, 2020
    • Admission Notifications for School Year 2020-2021
    Wednesday - March 11, 2020
    • Accepted Lower School family reception 8:30 AM
    • Accepted Middle School family reception 9:00 AM
    Thursday - March 12, 2020
    • Accepted Upper School family reception CANCELLED 6:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2019 - 2020  >
Admission
Admission Open House


Admission Office Contact


Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

At 8:00 a.m. on Wednesday, March 19, most businesses and schools were shut down because of the Covid-19 outbreak, but for students of Bullis School, a full school day was beginning. How did Bullis create a remote K-12 experience true to the best about the school and stand it up in a matter of days? Here is a behind-the-scenes look into what went into the seamless transition to the Bullis Remote Learning Program.
9th Grade Human Geography students completed a 3-day Model United Nations Simulation this week on the topic of climate change and the ways in which countries can work together.
Choice, collaboration, and growth without grades: during Bullis Discovery Days, students and teachers pause their regular school routines for an immersive experience in something new.
Human Geography Megacity Project
powered by finalsite