Falls Road Golf Course
10800 Falls Road
Potomac, MD 20854
301.299.5156

Directions:

Directions to Falls Road Golf Course

From South of Rockville
I-495 towards Frederick to I-270 North to Route 189 Falls Road towards Potomac. Go approximately 4 miles. Course is on the right.

From North of Rockville
Take I-270 South to Route 189 Falls Road towards Potomac. Go approximately 4 miles. Course is on the right.



Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Falls Road Golf Course:
Wednesday, 03/06/2019
3:15PM Golf Boys (V)   Home
vs. Good Counsel High School
POSTPONED TO 3/19/2019
Wednesday, 03/13/2019
3:15PM - 6:00PM Golf Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Good Counsel High School
Win 218-297
Thursday, 03/14/2019
3:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Golf Boys (V)   Home
vs. Gilman School
  more info
Monday, 03/18/2019
2:20PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Landon School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/20/2019
3:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Golf Boys (V)   Home
vs. Holy Child
Win 168-184
Thursday, 04/04/2019
3:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Golf Boys (V)   Home
vs. Georgetown Prep
Loss 201-184
Tuesday, 04/09/2019
3:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Golf Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Landon School
Loss 238-218
Wednesday, 04/10/2019
3:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Golf Boys (V)   Home
vs. Stone Ridge
Win 198-266
Thursday, 04/11/2019
3:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Golf Boys (V)   Home
vs. Bishop Denis J O'connell High School
Loss 199-195
Thursday, 04/18/2019
2:20PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Landon School
  more info
3:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Golf Boys (V)   Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 196-205
Monday, 04/29/2019
2:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - Coed Middle School P Home
Driving Range only   more info
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
3:50PM Golf Boys (JV)   Away
vs. Landon School
  more info
Thursday, 05/02/2019
2:20PM Golf - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Mater Dei School
  more info
Monday, 05/06/2019
2:20PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Woods Academy
  more info
Thursday, 05/09/2019
2:30PM Golf - Coed Middle School P Home
Practice   more info
3:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Golf Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Gonzaga College High School
Win 207-211
Monday, 05/13/2019
2:30PM - 4:45PM Golf - Coed Middle School P Home
Golf Course   more info
Wednesday, 05/15/2019
2:30PM - 4:45PM Golf - Coed Middle School P Home
Golf Course   more info
Thursday, 05/16/2019
2:20PM - 5:00PM Golf - Coed Middle School   Home
vs. Landon School
  more info
Monday, 05/20/2019
2:15PM Golf - Coed Middle School P Home
Driving Range ONLY   more info
Wednesday, 05/22/2019
2:15PM Golf - Coed Middle School P Home
Driving Range ONLY   more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
Signature Programs Showcase was a showstopper
powered by finalsite