Earth Treks - Rockville
725 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852
240 283 9942

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Earth Treks - Rockville:
Monday, 11/18/2019
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Tuesday, 11/19/2019
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Thursday, 11/21/2019
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Friday, 11/22/2019
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Thursday, 12/05/2019
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Friday, 12/06/2019
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Monday, 12/09/2019
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Thursday, 12/12/2019
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Friday, 12/13/2019
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Monday, 12/16/2019
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym CANCELLED
Thursday, 12/19/2019
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Friday, 12/20/2019
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Thursday, 01/09/2020
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Friday, 01/10/2020
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Monday, 01/13/2020
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Tuesday, 01/14/2020
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School   Away
vs. OPEN
Climbing Meet
  more info
Thursday, 01/16/2020
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Friday, 01/17/2020
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Thursday, 01/23/2020
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Friday, 01/24/2020
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Monday, 01/27/2020
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Thursday, 01/30/2020
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Friday, 01/31/2020
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Monday, 02/03/2020
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Thursday, 02/06/2020
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Friday, 02/07/2020
4:00PM Rock Climbing - Coed Upper School P Away
Climbing Gym   more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Choice, collaboration, and growth without grades: during Bullis Discovery Days, students and teachers pause their regular school routines for an immersive experience in something new.
Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
powered by finalsite