Volleyball - Girls Varsity

 

OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-13
League Record: 1-5
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/23/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. MD School for the Deaf
  more info
Tue, 08/27/19
5:15 - 6:45PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Stone Ridge
  more info
Tue, 09/03/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop Denis J O'connell High School
Loss 0-3
Wed, 09/04/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Holton-Arms School
Holton-Arms   more info
Tue, 09/10/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 2-3
Fri, 09/13/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/17/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Maret
Loss 2-3
Thu, 09/19/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 1-3
Sat, 09/21/19
8:30AM - 5:00PM
  Away @ Model Secondary School for the Deaf
MSSD Playday
  more info
Wed, 09/25/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 0-3
Fri, 09/27/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Holton-Arms
Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/02/19
4:15 - 5:30PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 3-2
Fri, 10/04/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. District of Columbia International School
PINK Game
Win 3-2
Mon, 10/07/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Georgetown Day School
Loss 0-3
Thu, 10/10/19
5:45 - 7:15PM
  Away  
Loss 0-3
Tue, 10/15/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
 LE Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Potomac School - McLean
Loss 0-3
Thu, 10/17/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Madeira School
Win 3-2
Thu, 10/24/19
5:30 - 7:00PM
 LE Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
Loss 1-3
Tue, 10/29/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Sidwell Friends
Senior Match
Loss 0-3
Thu, 10/31/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away  
vs. National Cathedral
ISL Quarter-Finals
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 0-3
Fri, 11/01/19
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. TBA
ISL Semi-Finals
CANCELLED
Sun, 11/03/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Madeira School
vs. TBA
ISL Championship
CANCELLED
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

9th Grade Human Geography students completed a 3-day Model United Nations Simulation this week on the topic of climate change and the ways in which countries can work together.
Choice, collaboration, and growth without grades: during Bullis Discovery Days, students and teachers pause their regular school routines for an immersive experience in something new.
Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
powered by finalsite