Volleyball - Girls JV

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/23/19
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. MD School for the Deaf
  more info
Tue, 08/27/19
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
  more info
Tue, 09/03/19
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Bishop O'Connell High School
vs. Bishop Denis J O'connell High School
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/04/19
4:15 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Holton-Arms School
Holton-Arms   more info
Tue, 09/10/19
4:00 - 5:00PM
  Away @ Holy Child
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 1-2
Fri, 09/13/19
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Away @ Stone Ridge
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/17/19
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Maret
Loss 0-2
Thu, 09/19/19
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Away  
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/25/19
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 2-1
Fri, 09/27/19
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Holton-Arms
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/02/19
5:30 - 6:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
Fri, 10/04/19
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. District of Columbia International School
Win 2-1
Mon, 10/07/19
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Georgetown Day School
Win 2-1
Thu, 10/10/19
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 2-0
Tue, 10/15/19
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
Loss 1-2
Thu, 10/17/19
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. Madeira School
Loss 0-2
Thu, 10/24/19
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Home @ Auxiliary Gym
vs. St Stephen's & St Agnes School
Win 2-0
Fri, 10/25/19
TBD
  Away @ GDS Upper School Campus
Hopper Invitational
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/26/19
TBD
  Away @ GDS Upper School Campus
Hopper Invitational
CANCELLED
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Congratulations to Bullis students in every grade for their hard work and Bullis spirit all year.
One highlight at Bullis every spring is the Signature Programs Symposium, where seniors showcase the results of their yearlong capstone projects.
Remote Learning: We are here for you no matter how far apart we are.
The innovation and technology lab at Bullis has computers and 3-D printers, which two lacrosse players, Ethan Till and Tyler Kuehl, are using to make protective masks.
powered by finalsite