Crew

OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/04/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 09/05/18
3:30 - 5:00PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Cabin John Training   more info
Sat, 09/08/18
9:30 - 11:30AM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Varsity ONLY   more info
Sat, 09/08/18
11:30AM - 1:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Tue, 09/11/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Cabin John Training   more info
Wed, 09/12/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Cabin John Training   more info
Thu, 09/13/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 09/14/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Cabin John Training   more info
Sat, 09/15/18
9:30 - 11:30AM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Varsity ONLY   more info
Sat, 09/15/18
11:30AM - 1:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Mon, 09/17/18
4:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Varsity ONLY CANCELLED
Mon, 09/17/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Cabin John Training   more info
Tue, 09/18/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 09/20/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 09/21/18
4:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training CANCELLED
Fri, 09/21/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Cabin John Training   more info
Sat, 09/22/18
9:30 - 11:30AM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Varsity ONLY   more info
Sat, 09/22/18
11:30AM - 1:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Sun, 09/23/18
TBD
  Away  
Head of the Potomac - Varsity ONLY (Washington, DC)
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/24/18
4:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Varsity ONLY CANCELLED
Tue, 09/25/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 09/26/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Cabin John Training   more info
Thu, 09/27/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 09/28/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 09/29/18
9:30 - 11:30AM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Varsity ONLY   more info
Sat, 09/29/18
11:30AM - 1:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Sun, 09/30/18
TBD
  Away  
Kings Head Race - Varsity ONLY (Upper Merion, PA)
CANCELLED
Mon, 10/01/18
4:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Varsity ONLY CANCELLED
Tue, 10/02/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 10/03/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Cabin John Training   more info
Thu, 10/04/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 10/05/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 10/06/18
9:30 - 11:30AM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Varsity ONLY   more info
Sat, 10/06/18
11:30AM - 1:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Sun, 10/07/18
TBD
  Away  
Occoquan Challenge - Varsity ONLY (Fairfax Station, VA)
 
Tue, 10/09/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 10/10/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Cabin John Training   more info
Thu, 10/11/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 10/12/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 10/13/18
TBD
  Away  
Head of the James (Richmond, VA)
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/13/18
9:30 - 11:30AM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Varsity ONLY   more info
Sat, 10/13/18
11:30AM - 1:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Mon, 10/15/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Varsity ONLY   more info
Tue, 10/16/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 10/17/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Cabin John Training   more info
Thu, 10/18/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 10/19/18
4:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training CANCELLED
Sat, 10/20/18
TBD
  Away  
Head of the Charles **Qualifying Boats ONLY (Boston, MA)
 
Sat, 10/20/18
9:30 - 11:30AM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Varsity ONLY   more info
Sat, 10/20/18
11:30AM - 1:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Sun, 10/21/18
TBD
  Away  
Head of the Charles **Qualifying Boats ONLY (Boston, MA)
 
Mon, 10/22/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Varsity ONLY   more info
Tue, 10/23/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 10/24/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Cabin John Training   more info
Thu, 10/25/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 10/26/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 10/27/18
9:30 - 11:30AM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Varsity ONLY   more info
Sat, 10/27/18
11:30AM - 1:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Sun, 10/28/18
TBD
  Away  
Head of the Schuylkill (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Mon, 10/29/18
4:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Varsity ONLY CANCELLED
Tue, 10/30/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 10/31/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Cabin John Training   more info
Thu, 11/01/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 11/02/18
4:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training CANCELLED
Fri, 11/02/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Cabin John Training   more info
Sun, 11/04/18
9:30 - 11:30AM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Varsity ONLY   more info
Sun, 11/04/18
11:30AM - 1:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Mon, 11/05/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Varsity ONLY   more info
Tue, 11/06/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 11/07/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Cabin John Training   more info
Thu, 11/08/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 11/09/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 11/10/18
TBD
  Away  
Philadelphia Frostbite - Varsity ONLY (Cooper River, NJ)
 
Sat, 11/10/18
9:30 - 11:30AM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Varsity ONLY   more info
Sat, 11/10/18
11:30AM - 1:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Sun, 11/11/18
TBD
  Away  
Bill Braxton (Cooper River, NJ)
 
Thu, 02/28/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 03/01/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Water Training   more info
Sat, 03/02/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sun, 03/03/19
12:00 - 12:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Mon, 03/04/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 03/05/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Land Training   more info
Thu, 03/07/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 03/08/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 03/09/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sun, 03/10/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Mon, 03/11/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 03/12/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Land Training   more info
Thu, 03/14/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 03/15/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 03/16/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sun, 03/17/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Mon, 03/18/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 03/19/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Land Training   more info
Thu, 03/21/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 03/22/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 03/23/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sun, 03/24/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Mon, 03/25/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 03/28/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 03/29/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 03/30/19
TBD
  Away  
District Sprints Regatta (Washington, DC)
 
Sat, 03/30/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sun, 03/31/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Mon, 04/01/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 04/04/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 04/05/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 04/06/19
TBD
  Away  
Steve Neczypor Memorial Regatta (NJ) *Varsity ONLY
 
Sat, 04/06/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sun, 04/07/19
1:00 - 12:00PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training   more info
Mon, 04/08/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training   more info
Tue, 04/09/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Land Training   more info
Wed, 04/10/19
TBD
P Home @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/11/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training   more info
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training   more info
Sat, 04/13/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training   more info
Sun, 04/14/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Mon, 04/15/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 04/16/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Land Training   more info
Wed, 04/17/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 04/18/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 04/20/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Mon, 04/22/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 04/23/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Cabin John
Land Training   more info
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 04/25/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 04/26/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 04/27/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sun, 04/28/19
TBD
  Away  
Cooper Cup (NJ)
 
Tue, 04/30/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 05/01/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 05/02/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 05/04/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sun, 05/05/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Mon, 05/06/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 05/09/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 05/10/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 05/11/19
TBD
  Away  
U.S. Mid-Atlantic Championships (NJ)
 
Sat, 05/11/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sun, 05/12/19
TBD
  Away  
U.S. Mid-Atlantic Championships (NJ)
 
Sun, 05/12/19
10:00AM - 12:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 05/14/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 05/15/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 05/16/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 05/17/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 05/18/19
TBD
  Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
End of Season Scratch Regatta
  more info
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Signature Programs Showcase was a showstopper
Support this heartwarming experience
Best of GWATFL 2018 presents at NECTFL and beyond!
powered by finalsite