Crew

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/05/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 09/06/17
4:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training CANCELLED
Sat, 09/09/17
9:30AM - 12:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Mon, 09/11/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 09/12/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 09/16/17
9:30AM - 12:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 09/23/17
9:30AM - 12:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sun, 09/24/17
TBD
  Away  
Head of Potomac (Washington, DC)
 
Mon, 09/25/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 09/30/17
9:30AM - 12:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sun, 10/01/17
TBD
  Away  
Head of Christina (Wilmington, DE)
 
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 10/03/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 10/05/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 10/07/17
9:30AM - 12:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 10/11/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 10/12/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 10/13/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 10/14/17
9:30AM - 12:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Mon, 10/16/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 10/17/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 10/18/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 10/19/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 10/21/17
9:30AM - 12:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sun, 10/22/17
TBD
  Away  
Head of Charles (Boston, MA)
 
Mon, 10/23/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 10/24/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 10/25/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 10/26/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 10/28/17
9:30AM - 12:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sun, 10/29/17
TBD
  Away  
Head of Schuylkill (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Mon, 10/30/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 10/31/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 11/01/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 11/02/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 11/04/17
9:30AM - 12:30PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sun, 11/05/17
TBD
  Away  
Head of Occoquan (Fairfax Station, VA)
 
Mon, 11/06/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 11/07/17
4:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training CANCELLED
Wed, 11/08/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 11/09/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 11/11/17
TBD
  Away  
Tail of Anacostia (Bladensburg, MD)
 
Mon, 03/05/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 03/06/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 03/07/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 03/08/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 03/10/18
9:00AM - 2:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training *Novices/Varsity check your start time   more info
Mon, 03/12/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 03/13/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 03/14/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 03/15/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 03/17/18
9:00AM - 2:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training *Novices/Varsity check your start time   more info
Mon, 03/19/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 03/20/18
4:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training CANCELLED
Wed, 03/21/18
4:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training CANCELLED
Thu, 03/22/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 03/23/18
3:45 - 5:45PM
P Away  
ERG Training   more info
Sat, 03/24/18
9:00AM - 2:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training *Novices/Varsity check your start time   more info
Tue, 04/03/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 04/04/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 04/05/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 04/07/18
TBD
  Away  
Steve Neczypor Memorial Regatta (NJ) *Varsity ONLY
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/07/18
9:00AM - 2:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training *Novices ONLY check your start time   more info
Mon, 04/09/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 04/12/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 04/14/18
TBD
  Away  
James River Sprints (VA)
 
Sat, 04/14/18
9:00AM - 2:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training *Novices/Varsity check your start time   more info
Mon, 04/16/18
4:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training CANCELLED
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 04/18/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 04/19/18
4:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training CANCELLED
Sat, 04/21/18
TBD
  Away  
Mercer Lake Sprints (NJ)
 
Sat, 04/21/18
9:00AM - 2:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training *Novices/Varsity check your start time   more info
Sun, 04/22/18
TBD
  Away  
Mercer Lake Sprints (NJ)
 
Mon, 04/23/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 04/28/18
9:00AM - 2:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training *Novices/Varsity check your start time   more info
Sun, 04/29/18
TBD
  Away  
Cooper Cup (NJ)
 
Sun, 04/29/18
TBD
  Away  
MD State Championships *Select Athletes ONLY
 
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 05/05/18
TBD
  Away  
WIMIRA Novices (DC) *Select Athletes ONLY
 
Sat, 05/05/18
9:00AM - 2:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training *Novices/Varsity check your start time   more info
Sun, 05/06/18
TBD
  Away  
WIMIRA Novices (DC) *Select Athletes ONLY
 
Mon, 05/07/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 05/08/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 05/09/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 05/10/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Sat, 05/12/18
TBD
  Away  
U.S. Mid-Atlantic Championships (NJ)
 
Sat, 05/12/18
9:00AM - 2:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training *Novices/Varsity check your start time   more info
Sun, 05/13/18
TBD
  Away  
U.S. Mid-Atlantic Championships (NJ)
 
Sun, 05/13/18
TBD
  Away  
WIMIRA Championship (DC) *Select Athletes ONLY
 
Sun, 05/13/18
TBD
  Away  
Upper Merion Regatta (PA)
 
Mon, 05/14/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Tue, 05/15/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Wed, 05/16/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Thu, 05/17/18
4:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Bladensburg Waterfront Park
Water Training   more info
Fri, 05/18/18
TBD
  Away  
Stotesbury Cup (PA) *Select Athletes ONLY
 
Sat, 05/19/18
TBD
  Away  
Stotesbury Cup (PA) *Select Athletes ONLY
 
powered by finalsite