Crew

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/03/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Wed, 09/04/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Cabin John
ERG Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Fri, 09/06/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Sat, 09/07/19
10:00AM - 12:30PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Mon, 09/09/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Mon, 09/09/19
5:50 - 7:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Tue, 09/10/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Tue, 09/10/19
5:50 - 7:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Wed, 09/11/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Cabin John
ERG Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Wed, 09/11/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Cabin John
ERG Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Thu, 09/12/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Fri, 09/13/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Fri, 09/13/19
5:50 - 7:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Sat, 09/14/19
10:00AM - 12:30PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Sat, 09/14/19
12:30 - 2:30PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Mon, 09/16/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Mon, 09/16/19
5:50 - 7:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Tue, 09/17/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Tue, 09/17/19
5:50 - 7:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Wed, 09/18/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Cabin John
ERG Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Wed, 09/18/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Cabin John
ERG Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Thu, 09/19/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Fri, 09/20/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Fri, 09/20/19
5:50 - 7:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Sat, 09/21/19
10:00AM - 12:30PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Sat, 09/21/19
12:30 - 2:30PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Mon, 09/23/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Mon, 09/23/19
5:50 - 7:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Tue, 09/24/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Tue, 09/24/19
5:50 - 7:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Wed, 09/25/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Cabin John
ERG Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Wed, 09/25/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Cabin John
ERG Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Thu, 09/26/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Fri, 09/27/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Fri, 09/27/19
5:50 - 7:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Sat, 09/28/19
10:00AM - 12:30PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Sat, 09/28/19
12:30 - 2:30PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Novice ONLY   more info
Tue, 10/01/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Wed, 10/02/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Thu, 10/03/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Fri, 10/04/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Sat, 10/05/19
3:00 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Sun, 10/06/19
TBD
  Away  
Occoquan Challenge Regatta
 
Tue, 10/08/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Thu, 10/10/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Fri, 10/11/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Sat, 10/12/19
TBD
  Away  
Baltimore Novice Regatta
 
Mon, 10/14/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Tue, 10/15/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Wed, 10/16/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Thu, 10/17/19
TBD
  Away  
Head of the Charles Regatta *Qualifying Athletes ONLY
 
Thu, 10/17/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **Experienced ONLY   more info
Fri, 10/18/19
TBD
  Away  
Head of the Charles Regatta *Qualifying Athletes ONLY
 
Fri, 10/18/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
P Away @ Cabin John
ERG Training   more info
Sat, 10/19/19
TBD
  Away  
Head of the Charles Regatta *Qualifying Athletes ONLY
 
Sat, 10/19/19
10:00AM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers CANCELLED
Sun, 10/20/19
TBD
  Away  
Head of the Charles Regatta *Qualifying Athletes ONLY
 
Mon, 10/21/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Tue, 10/22/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Wed, 10/23/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Thu, 10/24/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Fri, 10/25/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Sat, 10/26/19
10:00AM - 12:30PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Sun, 10/27/19
TBD
  Away  
Head of the Schuykill (PA)
 
Tue, 10/29/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Wed, 10/30/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Thu, 10/31/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Fri, 11/01/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Sat, 11/02/19
TBD
  Away  
Head of the Occoquan (VA)
 
Sun, 11/03/19
TBD
  Away  
Baltimore Novice Regatta
 
Mon, 11/04/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Tue, 11/05/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Wed, 11/06/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Thu, 11/07/19
3:45 - 6:15PM
P Away @ Calleva
Water Training **ALL Rowers   more info
Sat, 11/09/19
TBD
  Away  
Frostbite Regatta
 
Sun, 11/10/19
TBD
  Away  
Bill Braxton Regatta (NJ)
 
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Human Geography Megacity Project
Build important skills and develop academic portfolios
Signature Programs Showcase was a showstopper
powered by finalsite