Lacrosse - Boys Middle School

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 04/03/20
2:45PM
  Away @ Heights School, The
vs. Heights School, The
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/06/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. Heights School, The
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/08/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. St. Albans School
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/13/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/15/20
2:45PM
  Away @ Mater Dei School
vs. Mater Dei School
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/20/20
3:00PM
  Away @ Sidwell Friends High School
vs. Sidwell Friends High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/29/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. Mater Dei School
CANCELLED
Thu, 04/30/20
3:00PM
  Away @ Alice Deal MS
vs. Alice Deal MS
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/04/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. Woods Academy
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/11/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. Norwood School
CANCELLED
Fri, 05/15/20
2:45PM
  Away @ Landon School
vs. Landon School
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/20/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. St. Albans School
CANCELLED
Thu, 05/21/20
2:45PM
  Home @ Bullis School
vs. St. Albans School
CANCELLED
Bullis School
10601 Falls Road Potomac MD 20854
301.299.8500 ・ Contact Us

Latest Campus News

Congratulations to Bullis students in every grade for their hard work and Bullis spirit all year.
One highlight at Bullis every spring is the Signature Programs Symposium, where seniors showcase the results of their yearlong capstone projects.
Remote Learning: We are here for you no matter how far apart we are.
The innovation and technology lab at Bullis has computers and 3-D printers, which two lacrosse players, Ethan Till and Tyler Kuehl, are using to make protective masks.
powered by finalsite