Lacrosse Girls (JV Gold)

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/14/18
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
4:00PM
  Home @ South Hall Field
vs. Wilson High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/21/18
4:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/04/18
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Home @ South Hall Field
vs. St. Andrew's Episcopal School
Win 13-9
Fri, 04/06/18
5:30 - 6:30PM
  Away  
Loss 5-15
Wed, 04/11/18
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ South Hall Field
vs. National Cathedral
Loss 2-11
Fri, 04/13/18
5:30 - 6:30PM
  Home @ Elevated Turf Field
vs. Stone Ridge
Loss 4-13
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/20/18
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 9-8
Tue, 04/24/18
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM Win 9-6
Fri, 04/27/18
4:15 - 5:15PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:45PM Loss 4-10
Wed, 05/02/18
4:30 - 5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 5-11
Fri, 05/04/18
4:15PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
powered by finalsite