Episcopal High School


Events vs. Episcopal High School:
Thursday, 09/20/2018
4:15PM - 6:00PM Tennis Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 3-4
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Tennis Girls (V)   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Thursday, 09/27/2018
4:15PM - 5:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer Girls (JV)   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Friday, 09/28/2018
4:15PM - 6:15PM Soccer Girls (V)   Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Tie 1-1
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Boys JV Blue  LE Away
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
6:00PM - 8:00PM Soccer Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 3-1
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Soccer Boys (V)  LE Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 1-4
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:30PM - 6:00PM Soccer - Boys JV Blue  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Tie 1-1
Thursday, 10/18/2018
4:30PM - 6:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Football Boys (JV)   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 8-0
Friday, 10/19/2018
7:00PM - 9:30PM Football Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 21-12
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
4:15PM - 5:30PM Field Hockey Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 12/04/2018
4:15PM - 5:45PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Basketball Girls (JV)   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 37-32
6:00PM - 7:30PM Basketball Girls (V)  LE Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 42-37
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
4:15PM - 5:45PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Boys JV Gold Basketball   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 44-61
5:00PM - 7:00PM
Wrestling Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 61-18
Friday, 01/18/2019
5:15PM - 6:45PM Basketball - Boys JV Blue  LE Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 33-43
7:00PM - 8:30PM Basketball Boys (V)  LE Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 75-78
Friday, 02/01/2019
6:00PM - 7:30PM Basketball Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
5:45PM - 7:15PM Basketball - Boys JV Blue  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
6:30PM - 8:00PM Basketball Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Senior Game
  more info
Thursday, 02/14/2019
4:15PM - 5:45PM Basketball Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Thursday, 04/18/2019
4:30PM - 6:15PM Lacrosse Boys (V)  LE Away
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM Lacrosse Boys (JV)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
 
Thursday, 04/25/2019
4:15PM - 6:15PM Tennis Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
4:15PM - 6:00PM Tennis Boys (JV)   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
4:30PM - 6:30PM Softball Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
4:30PM - 6:30PM Baseball Boys (V)  LE Away
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
4:30PM - 6:30PM Baseball Boys (JV)   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Thursday, 05/02/2019
4:15PM - 5:15PM Lacrosse Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Episcopal High School
 
4:30PM - 6:30PM Baseball Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Senior Game
  more info
5:30PM - 7:00PM Lacrosse Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Senior Game
  more info
powered by finalsite