Episcopal High School


Events vs. Episcopal High School:
Thursday, 08/31/2017
4:15PM - 5:45PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Field Hockey Girls (V)  LE Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 0-7
Thursday, 09/28/2017
4:30PM - 6:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer Boys (V)  LE Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 3-0
4:30PM - 6:00PM Soccer Boys (JV)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 4-0
4:30PM - 5:45PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer Girls (V)  LE Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 1-2
4:15PM Soccer Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Episcopal High School
CANCELLED
4:15PM - 6:00PM Tennis Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 1-6
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Tennis Girls (JV)   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 5-2
4:30PM - 6:15PM Soccer Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 4-0
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer Boys (JV)  LE Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 2-1
Friday, 10/20/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Football Boys (JV)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 6-28
Saturday, 10/21/2017
2:00PM - 4:30PM Football Boys (V)  LE Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 21-23
Monday, 10/30/2017
4:00PM - 5:30PM Soccer Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Episcopal High School
IAC Quarter-Finals
Win 4-0
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
4:15PM - 5:45PM Basketball Girls (JV)   Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 44-24
6:00PM - 7:30PM Basketball Girls (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 58-45
Friday, 01/19/2018
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Boys JV Gold Basketball   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 49-31
5:15PM - 6:45PM Basketball - Boys JV Blue  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 45-41
7:00PM - 8:30PM Basketball Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 75-67
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
4:15PM - 5:45PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Boys JV Blue  LE Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 54-28
4:15PM - 5:45PM Boys JV Gold Basketball   Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 54-28
6:00PM - 7:30PM Basketball Boys (V)  LE Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 68-70
Friday, 02/09/2018
4:15PM Basketball Girls (JV)   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
CANCELLED
5:45PM - 7:15PM Basketball Girls (V)  LE Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 59-40
Thursday, 02/15/2018
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Boys JV Blue   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
IAC Quarter-Finals
Loss 35-39
Friday, 02/16/2018
7:00PM - 9:00PM Basketball Boys (V)   Home
vs. Episcopal High School
IAC Semi-Finals
Win 87-66
Saturday, 03/24/2018
1:00PM - 2:30PM Lacrosse Girls (V)   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 16-11
Friday, 04/13/2018
4:15PM - 6:15PM Baseball Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 6-16
Friday, 04/20/2018
4:15PM - 6:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Softball Girls (V)   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
  more info
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lacrosse Boys (JV)  LE Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 2-12
4:30PM - 5:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Lacrosse Girls (JV Gold)   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 9-8
7:00PM - 8:45PM Lacrosse Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 14-11
Thursday, 04/26/2018
4:15PM - 6:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Tennis Boys (V)  LE Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 4-3
4:15PM - 6:00PM Tennis Boys (JV)   Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 5-2
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
4:30PM - 6:30PM Baseball Boys (V)  LE Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 2-3
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
3:00PM - 5:00PM
(1:00 dismissal)
Golf Boys (V)   Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 214-215
Thursday, 05/03/2018
4:30PM - 6:30PM
(2:10 dismissal)
Baseball Boys (V)  LE Away
vs. Episcopal High School
Loss 5-6
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
4:30PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls JV Blue   Home
vs. Episcopal High School
Win 12-3
powered by finalsite