Lacrosse Boys (JV)

TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/28/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 03/18/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/05/19
4:15 - 5:45PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 04/16/19
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Away @ DeMatha's Heurich Field
vs. DeMatha Catholic HS
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 04/23/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/26/19
4:30 - 6:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:00 - 5:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
TBD
  Home  
vs. TBA
IAC Quarter-Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Tue, 05/07/19
TBD
  Home  
vs. TBA
IAC Semi-Finals @ Higher Seed
 
Thu, 05/09/19
TBD
  Home  
vs. TBA
IAC Championships @ Higher Seed
 
powered by finalsite